Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
For the love of snacks, please be able to think for yourself. If I had to pick an animal to describe myself...definitely a Giraffe.

In her own words

And...I'm back. Going to give this online thing another chance. My friends would say there is never a dull moment with me. I always have story that will make you laugh or smile. I do laugh when people trip. Some times it's a 'Wow...that sucks...' and other times it's a '*guffaw* Oh my damn! *running in the opposite direction cracking up*' I'm looking for someone who works hard and enjoys tomfoolery. Oh and I'm well versed in sarcasm...maybe even to the point of it being my 2nd language. If you don't understand sarcasm or your feelings get hurt may not want to get in the sandbox with me. Someone who enjoys going to the beach and/or hiking. I love being outside. Being surrounded by nature is church. Getting me to try new things is awesome as well. Speaking of which...I went to my 2nd Giants' game, in over 20yrs, this year. What a difference it makes to go as an adult. "So much space for activities!!" *Will Farrell voice* I hang out with different circles of people, so it would be helpful to be an individual who can transition with ease between different settings, but still remain themselves. I love to eat. Don't let the slender frame fool you. Mexican, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Seafood, etc. I am a Pescatarian(Not Episcopalian, as some people keep thinking I'm stating). Anything else? Just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I use to have a dog named WuTang(yes, I'm serious). He was a black lab and he was the best.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wow...Friends' houses, Miami, Ft. Lauderdale,Downtown Oakland, Sausalito, Presido in SF, any beach, anywhere I can hike or zipline...anywhere that serves something I'll eat. There are so many places I want to go!


Foothill College, Los Altos Hills, CA

Favorite things

Love to find new restaurants, Street Festivals, Discovering new music, Going to the beach, People watching, etc.

For fun

Walking around SF and Oakland and discovering new hangout spots. Tomfoolery with my friends. Hanging out with my little cousins. Spending the day at the beach and taking in the scenery. A cool lounge(not a Club goer) or concert. I love music.

Last read

Presently reading 'The Wave'. Very interesting and sad recollection of the Tsunami is Thailand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love anything and everything that has to do with gadgets, science and technology. I also use to model.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I would say for all intensive purposes...I'm what I like to call Blackish. Creole, Native American and whatever else I don't know of yet.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but definitely more Spiritual than anything.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Both of my parents are nerds and they raised nerds. :0)