Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FilmSunrise

41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-41 in United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have to write a bio for myself often for...

In his own words

I have to write a bio for myself often for work but doing this one is harder. Right now I'm just a stranger online so I'll try and put some things about myself so I can hopefully move from stranger to someone you'd like to get to know. I work in video production making videos for companies and universities (commercials, large campaign videos, etc.). I am also an independent filmmaker with a couple short films currently in film festivals. I love movies with a passion which is why I love to make them. I also love to cook so I cook most of my meals but I still enjoy going out or to order in on occasion (nothing like a good pizza). I like to be silly just as much as long deep conversations. I like to balance between going out and seeing and doing new things and staying in. I can get stir crazy if I'm inside too long. Outside of restaurants I go to a lot of film events and the occasional convention plus seeing different things around the city. I travel when I can. So many places I would love to see and photograph. I also love to stay in and watch a movie (of course) and just have a relaxing evening at home. I keep myself healthy but I also can be a sucker for dessert. I exercise as often as I can and I study martial arts. Kenpo to be specific. I am currently getting ready to test for my Blue Belt. So while I'm not super tall I can still be your protector. I'm also going to start doing yoga which I am excited to try. I am very much a glass is half full person. I think when you're an artistic person you tend to be brooding or optimistic. Luckily I'm optimistic. Trying to think of things to say is strange without rambling on or underselling yourself. It's nice to know you can't be summed up so easily. That is the fun part about getting to know someone though. I do believe in romance. I do believe in fate. I also believe in blind luck. However, I also believe in putting in the effort which is why I'm here. I am very serious about looking for a relationship and not a hookup or casual dating. Though I am open to new friends. You can never have enough friends. If you're serious about a relationship or are interested in being friends send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a filmmaker and I create videos for companies and universities including TV commercials, promotional videos, and campaigns.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm sort of a mutt. But doesn't everyone love a mutt?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference