Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Easily the greatest

In his own words

Sometimes life can be interesting. Needless to say I recently returned from a trip to Brazil and Argentina. I ended up getting my passport stamped 6 times at the Brazil/Argentina border in a 2 hour window and somehow ended up in Paraguay for a few hours without being arrested. The big thing for me right now is travel. There are so many different cultures and places to experience in the world. I went to Thailand last year. I work in video production and and enjoy the hell out of it. I like to do volunteer work and use my experience in video production to contribute to those that can benefit from it.. I'm really good at scaring people. I will own a haunted house one day. I am a really good cook, best dish I make is a 5 cheese kraft Mac n cheese nutella awesomeness. Also good at Answering the questions "who's that one person in that one movie" or "who directed that one film". I'm a sucker for Italian food. Any meal involving pasta I'm in. Movies are just awesome. I like the concept of taking words put on paper and turning it into a visual story. I like a variety of movies including anything pixar or disney animation. Music is the same.I listen to a wide range of music and enjoy live music and concerts. I play the drums (poorly) it's easy to bang on them and pretend I actually know what I am doing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have 2 cats. Like dogs as well

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mile High Stadium, Pepsi Center, a lot of food truck events, movie theaters


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I can have a conversation about movies for hours but I also a kid at heart so any Pixar film, Wreck it Ralph, Shrek, Despicable Me 1 2, how to train your dragon. Music is just as important but makes for a better in person conversation.

For fun

I am really good at scaring poeple. I will own a haunted house one day and I will enjoy every minute of it. I also like to play golf, attend sporting events, check out the newest movie, drive fast, check out local food markets, cook.

Last read

I am not an avid reader but would welcome any suggestions on a good book to check out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral