Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Saint Charles, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my leading lady

In his own words

I'm an honest guy looking for an honest girl. I love to hang out with my friends and family, watch football and movies, and spend a lot of my time producing independent movies. Filmmaking is my passion and I truly feel as if it's only a matter of time before one of my projects takes off. I am looking for a girl who likes to have a good time, but is sick of men treating her like garbage. If I had to pick three traits I'd want in a match, they would be considerate, funny, and personable. I am also looking for someone who is interested in being serious and committed. I am fine with going out and having fun, but I ultimately would like to find someone who will compliment my life. I am a hopeless romantic and I need someone who will appreciate that and never take it for granted. I love to travel, but haven't spent much time or money vacationing lately because of my desire to make my company successful. It seems like every girl on here is looking for someone who is hardworking, which is definitely my primary trait when I am on a movie set or in front of my computer. Otherwise, I am drinking a beer with friends, watching football with my father and brother, playing with my niece and nephew, or bartending to make some extra cash. I've recently gotten into basketball and love the Celtics and Thunder. I can't play to save my butt though. But I'm always down for some baseball, football, volleyball, or a bicycle ride along the river. I would love to find a girl who urges me to get outside more. I'm also trying to get back into martial arts. Anyone wanna take some lessons together?? I have a couple tattoos. My favorite is my first one. I got it on my 27th birthday. It's on my arm and it says, "Would the boy you were be proud of the man you've become?" I try to look at that and live by it everyday. I know that sounds cheesy, but as I've gotten older, I've realized that money and materialism aren't the most important things in life. Don't get me wrong, I love my new car, my flat screen TV, my iPhone, and the prospect of being a rich movie director keeps me going. But it's following your dreams, treating others well, and the hope for the security of a loving woman that will ultimately fulfill my life.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a PBGV, but the ex got her... I taught her tons of cool tricks, she's super smart. I miss the heck outta her.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hagan's fish market in the city has the BEST fish chips in the world! I love Jamaica, but haven't been there in almost a decade. I enjoy promoting my movies at conventions and film festivals too. Hanging near a lake in Wisconsin is always great.

Favorite things

I love watching and making movies. I run an independent film production company so I'm constantly doing something creative. I love watching football (Bears) and basketball (Thunder and Celtics), and hanging with friends.

For fun

Cuddling and watching a movie is always a winner. Football on TV or at the game. Cards with friends, listening to good music (80's, classic rock, new wave, and pretty much anything else).

Last read

I don't have much time to read, but when I do it's typically a movie script.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I own Scotchworthy Productions, an independent movie production studio and special fx lab. We focus on genre films (typically horror), and I spend most of my time directing and producing, but I've been known to write a script and edit here and there
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm German, Italian, Irish, Polish, with a little English and Dutch.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference