Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Simsbury, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
ready for something real

In her own words

I have a career that im proud of and love, an amazing son, a loving family, wonderful friends, and now all im missing is that special someone to share life with. Im the type of girl that will sit with you and watch the game, ill tell you if you have in your teeth or if your zipper is down, ill be there if you need a shoulder to cry on or an ear to listen...i tend to wear my heart on my sleeve which has been good but has also burned me..i have a huge heart with alot of love to share. I want a man who will treat me with respect, sarcasim is a plus ( i can dish it out and take it), who has a kind heart, good morals, enjoys sports, shows affection, family oriented, understaning, just an all around good, fun man. The beach is my favorite place to be, i go camping every summer and love taking random trips, so someone who shares in these interests would be great. I also enjoy hiking, bike riding, trips to the casino,concerts, trying new things, challenging myself, Communication and friendship are key, i believe in being open and like an open book, if theres anything you want to know just ask :) Ultimately i am looking for a long term relationship

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs!! Im fostering a dog now for a family whose house burned down

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

St. John, Antigua, Cape Cod, Block Island, the beach would love to drive cross country, visit disney, the south, Italy and Ireland Pubs

Favorite things

Parker,italian food (recently became a vegetarian),alternative acoustic music,17,lillies,the sound of waves crashing,redsox,giants,uconn, beach, Jeeps,hoodies,movie outakes, laughter candles

For fun

spending time with family and friends, sporting events, random road trips/vacations,camping,shopping,watching movies at home,cookouts,anything outdoors, bike rides, trips to the casino, concerts, skiing

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Occupational Therapist...I love being able to help people and hope to some day work with children
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I dont currently attend church, currently trying to figure all that out, I do believe in God and believe that everything happens for a reason
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral