Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 20 miles of Point Loma, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
...Ready for inspection ;-)

In his own words

I thought I'd give this online thing a try, and see what becomes of it. that said, I'd enjoy meeting someone who's nice, happy, loves to communicate, and is actually interested in dating for the purpose of finding a meaningful relationship. I'm emotionally available, unencumbered, and happy with who I've become. I'd enjoy meeting a woman that has a stimulatingly fun personality. preferably a strong communicator. I'm interested in getting to know the inner goings on of the woman I'm spending time with. as her thoughts, perspectives, and opinions are of value to me. I'm attracted to women who have strong inner morals, and values...Who choose to, "Do the right thing." Well, at least for the most part anyway, as we all fall short from time to time. And as a final thought, I'd like to add that, At this point in my life, I'm open to race, religion, culture and age :)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

DisneyLand, Six Flags, being on stage, the recording studio with friends, OB, PB, MB.

Favorite things

Working out, wearing a fresh pair of sun dried blue jeans, 7-11 brownies, beautiful women, A/C, my iPod touch, recording music, being in love and, Key Lime Pie.

For fun

Play the drums, search for the ultimate slice of key lime pie, hang out at local shows and, starve for 3 days so, I can consume as much filth (at the DEL Mar Fair)... as I can ;)

Last read

... Your profile ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in manufacturing (power generation)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scandinavian, Viking decendent.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Sell it to me and I'll ponder the possibility... Pretty open minded actually.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference