Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So, my Valentine's Day present, 3 days of no power on the coolest days of the year.

In his own words

So, in an attempt to be different, I am going to write about what I am not. - I am not afraid of crowds, and can even thrive in them, just like to have that one person across the room that I know. Nobody likes to be completely alone in social situations. - I am not a player, actually am far from it. My outgoing mentality can start conversations, but my loyalty and compassion make it hard for me to become that forward without developing a relationship first. - I am not a planner, but do have a knack for enhancing and bettering plans and ideas that are made. If you have an idea, I can make it shine. I am looking for someone who can act as my spark. The things we could do together are no less than amazing. - I am not wholly into being outdoors or indoors. I am generally into both. I like movies and museums as much as a day of hiking. Would welcome either idea. - I rarely say no to an idea, though I do have one limit. Not keen on jumping off of or out of perfectly good bridges or planes. - I am not a pretty boy or a bad boy. But, don't you want love and not lust?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My hot spots seem not to be hot spots anymore. I am in the market for new ones. Any suggestions? Want to join me?


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

A stocked kitchen. Cherry Coke. Rock 60s to present. Really any decent movie, action and comedy most of all. New places and cultures, near and far.

For fun

Paris, Rome, Tokyo, Dresden; so different, yet so impressive. In DC, I enjoy time with my friends and whatever adventures arise. Just about anything visual; movies, concerts, plays, museums, or outdoors.

Last read

Divergent series is done. Now on to Blindsight by Peter Watts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I make software.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Half German and half Italian by decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Family still practices, but I am not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Raise High the Buff and Blue.