Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know what my future holds but I know who is in control of it.

In his own words

Hello my name is Joe and I am 29 years old. Like I'm sure most of you, I never figured I would be involved in the online dating scene, especially at 29 but life is funny like that so I am learning to embrace it. So what would you want to know? Well, I am in the Banking industry, and I couldn't be happier with my work life right now. I work a ton of hours but I like what I do so it doesn't seem that way. One of my favorite things is getting drinks after work on Fridays with friends. It just seems to be a great way to end a long week. I am looking for a woman what likes to have fun. Someone that thinks laughter should be a priority. I would like to meet someone that has goals and ambitions, and wants a lot out of life. If you would like to know anything else about me feel free to ask. Joe Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jax Beach, most bars off of Southside, Island Girl.... I love NYC and Chicago and I really want to visit San Francisco for some reason. Seems like it is a really chill city with a nice vibe which i where I'm at with my life right now.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Favorite show ever is the West Wing, even though that show hasn't been on in years, lol.. I'm also addicted to House even though it seems to be the same episode over and over again. They are both intelligently written which I like. Coldplay, Kenny..

For fun

Im a huge sports guy. I love competition but I don't have to win, I just find it really fun. I play a lot of golf and I am a Gator. I love going to the Swamp for Gator games or EverBank for Jag games....

Last read

The Steve Jobs biography, what a book. I'm addicted to smart people and like finding out why they do things a certin way. This book is awesome and there is a lot of irony whch makes it interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral