Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Waukesha, WI, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Independent and fun Midwestern girl looking for my match!

In her own words

I am confident, assertive, ambitious, and sometimes funny. I love my family and my pets. I prefer to have a few really good close friends as opposed to an endless amount of acquaintances. I am very serious about my career but I do want to find a partner, have a family, and enjoy activities outside of work. I grew up in Iowa and I'm very proud of my Midwestern values. I think respecting others and being involved in your community is important. I don't believe that I need organized religion to teach me how to be a good person and to treat others well. I enjoy playing tennis in the summer but I'm not that great at it. I recently took up stand-up paddle boarding and I love it! I keep trying to get into Yoga but haven't found my groove yet. I am also a runner and a couple years ago started running half-marathons. I like the race but hate the training. I love all kinds of art and enjoy attending art classes and cultural events. I am pretty eclectic with my tastes and can enjoy an open mic night as much as a night at the opera. My walls at home covered with art, some of which is my own. I love learning new things and wish I had more time and money to do it. In a relationship I am very loyal. I enjoy romance and chivalry but not when it's too over the top. I am affectionate and enjoy doing nice things for my partner. I also have the need for personal space and independence in relationship. I love the butterfly feeling that comes with being really excited about someone. I am looking for someone who is smart, honest, affectionate, and kind. I want to find a person who is open-minded, wiling to try new things, and who wants to share their favorite things with me. I am looking for someone who I can laugh with and who will hold me after a hard day. I'm definitely looking for a person who will challenge me to be a better person and who will call me out if I'm being a butthead. I am not afraid to share my feelings and am looking for someone who is equally forthcoming. I think communication is the most important part of any successful relationship and being able to talk openly, honestly, and with respect is a must. At this point in my life, I am looking for a serious relationship so if you're looking for the same, send me a message.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats that I love dearly. Lucy and George are very friendly and cuddly. They warm up to new people quickly. George can be a bit of a trouble-maker and Lucy is sometimes moody but they always make a bad day better with their snuggling.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy grabbing a beer and guac at Seester's on Pewaukee lake in the summer. I also love exploring the Third Ward in Milwaukee. My favorite summer getaway is Rehoboth Beach, Delaware.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

My favorite color is yellow because it's such a happy color. I am a loyal Toyota owner and my '99 Camry is still going. I love sushi, Indian, Thai, and French food. I am a beer drinker but with the right meal, enjoy nice wine. Beaches relax me.

For fun

I am pretty much up for anything as long as it's with the right person. I enjoy catching a movie or meal with friends. I love concerts, festivals, theater, and trying a great new restaurant. Trying something new is always exciting to me.

Last read

The last book I read was How Smart Women Lead. I tend to read a lot of business leadership books. I also read a variety of magazines like Money, Psychology Today, Time, Food, Martha Stewart Living. In airports I splurge on a People or US Weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Engineer by training. Just took a role on the service and commercial side of the business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Irish, with a touch of English. My Irish side hails from the counties of Limerick and Carlow. My Irish heritage is Milesian Irish and Norman. I don't know much about my German heritage, but we come from the Bavarian region, I think?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic and still consider myself a "cultural Catholic" but I don't practice. If I had to pick a church to attend every Sunday, I would prefer a Unitarian Universalist church. I am open to others' beliefs even if I don't share them.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters in Mechanical Engineering. I would like to get a PhD in public policy some day.