Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Champaign, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There are many mediocre things in life, love shouldn't be one of them.

In her own words

Hello Match World! My name is Jess....and I'm intelligent, playful, goofy, passionate, outspoken, and looking for my mate. I've done the online dating thing a few times and had some luck but ultimately haven't found what I'm looking for and thus...I'm here :) I enjoy spending time with my puppy Kato (he's in some of my pictures), being at the gym, cooking (I'm a huge foodie), traveling, laughing, meeting new people...the list could really go on, I'm very easy to please and I'll have fun doing just about anything as long as the company is good. During the week you'll find me working, going to school, and working out while on the weekends I'm either outside, traveling, or spending time with friends. I'd like to think I've found a good balance of work and play, but something (or rather, someone) is missing. I'm looking for someone who is positive, driven, genuine, loving, respectful, makes the most of what comes their way, and wants to enjoy life as much as I do. Ultimately, I want to marry my best friend because at the end of the day, why would you want to spend your life with anyone else?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a pup named Kato who is a silver Labrador that is FULL energy and a fat kitty named Dakota.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Photography, coffee, my dog and cat, staying active, traveling, cooking, and being around people with postive energy.

For fun

I'll try anything once and I'll have fun in just about any setting as long as the company is good :) I enjoy being outdoors when the weather is nice and I always try to make it to at least one Cubs game every season.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I'm currently finishing up my bachelors degree.