Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
About me...hmm... I'd like to think that I'm...

In his own words

About me...hmm... I'd like to think that I'm the sort of person who is breaking stereotypes. I'm an introvert with extroverted tendencies. I hang well in social settings and am certainly not shy about meeting and talking to new people, but I do need my 'me time' on occasion to recharge the batteries. I'm also an athletic nerd (or nerdy athlete if you'd prefer). My latest way to stay active is through triathlon, so I spend a lot of time swimming, biking, and running. I recently finished my first Ironman and am getting ready for my second. Outside of tri's I go hiking, rock climb, take krav maga classes, and dabble in crossfit from time to time. Honestly, if something gets me up and moving I'm probably a fan of it. My nerdy side balances out my active side pretty well I think. On recovery days or after a workout it isn't uncommon to find me watching a documentary, Doctor Who, popping a game into my Xbox or playing a board/card game with my friends. Obviously there's a lot more to me than being an extroverted introvert/athletic nerd. I tend to be pretty laid back and don't get worked up easily. If you asked my friends they'd probably tell you that I have a pretty quirky/goofy sense of humor, especially once I warm up to you. I'm also fluent in sarcasm, though I know when to turn it off. I'm a foodie who tends to prefer food trucks over fancy restaurants. I'm not bad in the kitchen either. As for what I'm looking for, I don't really have a list of specific criteria. Someone who is active is a must. You don't have to do the same things I do, but there should be something that gets you up and about. I'm just looking for someone that I enjoy spending time with. Chemistry is either there or it isn't, regardless of shared or different interests.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I've got two cats. One who eats like a starved beagle and one who likes to play fetch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gunpowder Falls, Portland Oregon, REI, Slainte, the pool, an open road to ride on.

Favorite things

My road bike, food trucks, early morning/late evening runs, my monthly game night with friends, some good music on the radio.

For fun

I've got a good mix of outdoorsy and indoorsy things I like. I swim, bike, and run a lot. I practice krav maga in my spare time. I'm a big fan of most board and card games. I enjoy nerdy tv shows like Doctor Who and Star Trek..

Last read

Just finished reading Iron War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently working as a paramedic for a fire department.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in school to get my BS in Exercise Science. Afterwards I'm planning to go to Physician Assistant school