Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FightDucksFight

31 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
The harder you work, the luckier you get.

In his own words

I'm primarily interested in meeting a cute and intelligent companion who shares a similar enthusiasm for attending obscene amounts of concerts and sporting events. It is important to me that the person I date can hold an intelligent conversation but is also goofy enough to inspire sporadic bouts of laughter. I find acts of kindness, humble intelligence and just the right amount of confidence incredibly sexy. The amount of traveling I've been able to do thus far in life only motivates me to explore our world and it's diverse environments even more. I'd love to explore new destinations and societies alongside someone with the same sense of curious adventure. I'm highly concerned that if try to elaborate in this format any further, I might just construct a second paragraph that comes across even more cliche and contrived than the first. I'd like to think my individuality, unique character and diverse array of passions are what make concise self-description difficult for me at the moment. If you also enjoy those you deem compatible, attractive, kind, funny, intelligent, confident-yet-humble, motivated and passionate about both music and travel....but can somehow express approval for these obvious qualities with prose that is uniquely-you and free of cynicism...You are someone I'd love to have in my life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Monterey Bay Area. Calgary & Banff, Alberta. Santa Fe, New Mexico. The Coachella Valley. Roskilde, Denmark. Melbourne, Australia. Chico, California. Eugene, Oregon. Any destination someone great wants to generously enlighten me to.

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Good headphones. Ocean. Hockey. Sociology. Writing. Film. Whiskey. Existentialism. Quality journalism. Stand-up comedy. Coffee.

For fun

I have pretty diverse taste in what I consider fun and I'm discovering new sources constantly. Live music, sporting events, whiskey, intimate fun and learning are all established favorites.

Last read

Just recently finished reading On The Road for the second time.....Recently discovered a modern classic.....'Pilo Family Circus'...brilliant



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Months away from commencing my career....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scandinavian. Very.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education conducted at Chico State, THE University of Oregon and UC Berkeley