Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 in Massachusetts, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi all young eligible bachelors under 35! I will just be on until September 19th 2014.

In her own words

Hi there! I am a sophisticated Swedish girl (who is also a US citizen) with excellent communication skills. I would like to meet a successful and attractive young man who I could have a serious relationship with. I know what I want and so should you :) If you have read my profile in the past, you will know that I speak 5 languages and that I have lived in 3 different continents. You do not need to have done the same to stand a chance. However, you need to be open-minded and willing to acquaint yourself with cultures other than your own. Therefore, having visited more than 5 countries is a plus. I have quite high expectations which you will find under "About my date". Please take my age requirements into consideration as well. If you fulfill all the criteria, you can rest assured that I will take your email seriously. If you do not fulfill all of the criteria, you can still contact me and I will take you into account if you provide a good reason for why I should go on a date with you. Those of you who I have winked at or whose photo I have liked, you should know that I see some potential in you and therefore I would appreciate an email if you feel like getting to know me. Looking forward to getting to know you,

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere along the western coast of Sweden, most big cities in Italy, Mallorca (Spain, Balearic Islands), Tenerife (Spain, Canary Islands), Rio de Janeiro, San Juan (PR), Ottawa (Canada), Heidelberg (Germany), Athens (Greece), Istanbul (Turkey)


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Spending time with someone I care about and who cares about me, too. My longest relationship lasted 7 1/2 years. In the last six months of the relationship we went through a really rough patch. I tried to make it work. Since I couldn't I left him.

For fun

I am a great dancer so I make sure that I can dance as often as possible.

Last read

Mary Shelley's 1818 Frankenstein



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I used to be a practicing Catholic until my father passed away. A couple of years ago when I wanted to get married the Catholic priest who was supposed to officiate at the wedding ceremony refused to carry out his duty 'cause my ex was not Catholic.
Languages: English, German, Swedish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral