Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Rancho California, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just got a kick out of the movie......

In his own words

Thanks for reading. I am not great at describing myself... but obviously this is the place for here are just some random thoughts. I am a guy who isn't perfect and is honest with nothing to hide. If you are looking for a real person who is in touch with himself and living life as a true human being.... Then keep on reading. - I don't have cable but do have NetFlix - I am a "phase" sort of fella, I do things or listen to things in phases until the next thing grabs my attention. Right now it is electronics music and BBC type series - I have been married twice - I am just a regular guy - I have a childhood crush on model trains and my banjo still - I love to be outdoors - In between careers/jobs and finding myself in that aspect of life - I like to cook but not for just myself - I can procrastinate - I had a near fatal heart attack almost a year ago (not to be on a soap box, but.... know the symptoms) - I am easy going and witty/sarcastic. Been told I don't have a filter at times and don't like BS. - I have a son that I love more than anything... Both the good and the frustrating parts of him. - I love animals but my place is not a great setting for them, so I have 2 fish. Finn and Gill. - my son and I name almost everything. - I love to ride my motorcycle - I think alone time is important in a relationship, as is sharing common interests and learning new things from each other. - I am good with my hands but can't do much with my motorcycle or car, but in a house...... WOW. :) - if you want to have children, I am not the right man for you as I am unable to go that route again. - I am at odds with most of my family and they don't live in SD.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have had turtles , cats and birds. My absolute fav was a Golden named Oso who was with me for 12 years.

Favorite hot spots

It's San Diego... This IS a hot spot. I try not to let myself forget. I am reminded by many who visit our city for my work who are always in awe at where we live.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of food. I am fixated with electronica right now and its on my Pandora constantly!! I also really enjoy reading.

For fun

I don't watch sports on TV much ( makes no sense given what I do) but i do enjoy going to live gamesI enjoy taking rides on my motorcycle, so if you have one or enjoy riding I like to hike, fish, tennis, golf, etc. I just really enjoy being outdoor

Last read

I read all three of the "Girl with the Dragon tattoo" series. I love to read. I will read anything beyond park bench advertising. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
History and use it every day. Sometimes I wake up blurting out random dates in history. I will make breakfast if you can put events to them..... Really???