Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Even a broken clock is right twice a day...

In his own words

Let me begin by saying that I don't respond to winks, it's like someone whistling and honking the horn as I'm walking down the street. Just kidding, If you wink I'll be flattered and probably send you an email. My supervisor recently described me as a "lion tamer", but I think I'd need to explain that one in person. I spend most of my free time on weekends playing sports, going out with friends and spending quality time with my dog. During the week in my free time I like to work out in the morning and relax in the evening by watching movies/sports and reading. I like exercising/outdoors/hiking, but I also love my couch time. I work as a therapist with children and families, however I wouldn't describe myself as overly sensitive or "touchy feely." I consider myself a pretty good cook. I once emailed Sam The Cooking Guy one of my recipes and he said it was worthy of being on an episode, but I'm still waiting for my 15 minutes of fame. As for what I'm looking for in a match, I'm pretty sure I know what I want, but certain I wouldn't be able to describe it here. Lastly, I don't think any profile is complete without a few embarrassing facts, so here you go: I sleep with a retainer a few nights a week, and I occasionally visit the tanning salon during the summer. I'm sure there's plenty more if you ask the right questions.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in North Park, Rehobeth Beach Deleware

Favorite things

My favorite things, but not necessarily in this order: My dog, playing sports, watching sports, Mad Men, movies, all-inclusive resorts, cooking, going out, family vacations, Holidays, reading, exercising in the gym or outdoors

For fun

All of the things listed in favorites

Last read

Gone Girl, How to Get Filthy Rich in Rising Asia, The Given Day, Long Halftime Walk , Sweet Tooth, 11/22/63, The New Yorker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental health therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Family Therapy and School Counseling