Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cockeysville, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One of a kind in every way imaginable.

In her own words

I want to start off by saying this. I am happy. My life is going well. So I'm not necessarily looking for someone to make me happy, but a companion. Someone whom I can share my life and grow with. Together. I am currently single of course. Which is why I'm on match. My goal is a long term, serious relationship. My ultimate goal? Marriage. I have three wonderful children, 11, 8 and 3. I am almost 99.9% sure that I do not want anymore, so my ideal match is someone that already has children. I totally believe in the Brady bunch. My friends would describe me as funny. Very outgoing, a bit sarcastic. A little crazy. Smart and caring. I like to add in feisty because I can be a handful at times. I enjoy traveling. Puerto Rico is my favorite place to go. My dream vaca is Australia. Spending time with the kids is big for me because they are growing and changing so quickly. I know that they wont always want to hang out with Mom, so I take advantage of it while I can. I am a huge foodie, and like to try different foods. I'll try anything once, although sometimes it doesn't work out for me. ( like the time I swung off of a rope into a 100 foot deep body of water. I could have sworn I was about to die. I never did it again). I also enjoy winery's, lazy Sundays and I have become quite the football fan. The Ravens are my home team, but the Packers have a special place in my heart. The stadium is amazing. I'd like to think I'm a great catch. I guess it depends on who you're talking to though. After a couple of trial runs, I know what it takes to make a relationship work, what I need to be happy and how I like to be treated. I am looking for someone who wants to get to know me and who is ready for a serious relationship. I am very independent but at the end of the day I want someone who I can allow to take over and be the man. When it's just us, and the outside world melts away, it's he and I, connected on an emotional level. Someone who is not afraid of my dreams or turned off by my need to be successful. I am a lover and a fighter. My mind moves at the speed of light and I can change the topic of conversation with the snap of my fingers. I laugh hard and love harder. Something funny. I've been told on more than one occasion that I look in person. Maybe my pictures aren't what I thought they were? :-) X Factors: Anyone that smokes. It's nasty. If you want more kids, I am not your match. You're just looking for a friend. Count me Out. I'm looking for a long term situation. I don't have any preferences on ethnicity. However if you are stuck in the pro black era and can't let go of the fist pumping, Count me out. It's 2013. I don't mix well with really picky eaters. And if you snore so loud that you could wake up the dead. Keep it moving. Lol. Likes: A man that takes pride in his appearance and smells great. Chanel Blue, Armani. Yes! A gentleman. I like my door to be opened, and complimented. I also believe in taking great care of my man. Live music. Some good wine. And great conversation. Hugs. They make me feel good. I'm going back to school to finish my bachelors and then begin my masters so I love a guy with drive. And I'm typically attracted to older men. I find I'm most attracted to a man who is ambitious. Someone who is in a place where they are ready to be loved and to give that love back in return without hesitation is my ideal guy. He'll understand that my life cant get pretty hetic but remember that he is just as important to me as I am to him. I'm a Leo so I love attention. lol. I think my guy and I can conquer the world. I just haven't met him yet... I'm not looking for someone perfect. Just someone perfect for me. MOST OF ALL: I'd like a friend first. Anyway. Please, if you like what you've read and what you've seen. Message me.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I dont have any pets, but I love dogs, until they have to be walked in the middle of the night. Then he becomes your baby. :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Ruth's Chris. I like Sullivans because they have live music Thursday through Saturday. I like places that I can go to and relax, listen to some awesome live music and have a glass of wine or a martini. Great company helps.

Favorite things

I like to watch movies. I also enjoy anything with adrenaline rushes (sky diving, bungee jumping, zip lining). I love to travel. And of course. I like to put things together (tables, benches) and make them pretty. I LOVE Home Depot. :-)

For fun

Dinner. A movie. Maybe we can work out together. Have a few drinks at home and flirt with eachother like we just met. Gatherings with our mutual friends... Comedy shows. Tandem sky diving or impromptu road trip. Count me in either way!

Last read

The Leader Phrase Book. I realized that I am, for the most part, very blunt and to the point. I also just finished reading the 4 Agreements. It was life changing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree