Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Interview time! I mean here we go ;) - It’s...

In her own words

Interview time! I mean here we go ;) - It’s kind of like going to buy a car, getting a job etc. Check out all the options, I may not be your typical Barbie style, thin, petite model and never have been. I have curves with a beautiful smile That's what makes me :0 ) See what catches your eye and then go from there. Gotta laugh, Smile, Be Silly, Enjoy life, Feel free to interact with me. All my shots are current!. Is this thing like eBay? OK see have fun! What I'm looking for is someone that wants to take a risk and try and get to know someone for who they are not by rather hmmm She does not look like a supermodel ( we all are in our own skin ;) These dating sites are just around to make people feel vulnerable if you let them. All of this is just words and photographs. YOU did not intend to be on this site and neither did I so let's just make the best of it haha. I am a natural red head with a great personality ( btw not all redheads are mean I promise that's just a myth ;) I am in school taking my final stretch of classes for my Criminal Justice Degree. I would consider my self-outgoing, big heart, loves to laugh, have good time and season ticket holder because I love my Colts ( a Plus right? :) 3rd row from field :) I love country music the most but enjoy any music. Frankie Vali to Kid Rock lol. NASCAR (Dale Jr is my favorite.. Finally got to meet him this year & it helps my parents own a Nascar shop.. Like watching all of the drivers) UFC, any concerts during the summer, bonfires, camping, woods lol just an all-around fun girl with the right guy of course.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. A Chinese sharpei/Siberian husky rescued from Human society my baby boy & a full bloodied white Siberian husky.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do not get the opportunity to travel for traveling alone is not that fun. Would love to find someone to do some traveling with and introduce me to new scenery. Also, Lucas Stadium row 3 from the field. I love my football, especially the COLTS!


Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love all types of music. My favorite movie is Urban Cowboy ( don't laugh :) My favorite actor is Nicholas Cage. I love action movies all the way to black white classics but can really get into some scary movies. So beware I am a jumper at times :)

For fun

I am a huge Dale Earnhardt Jr fan :) I love my NASCAR Indianapolis Colts. I am a season ticket holder that loves football. I am not a girly girl LOL. I enjoy outdoors, movies, and spontaneous days. I love to go to concerts.

Last read

alot of criminal books, the newspaper daily oh and cosmo LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I do not believe that you have to put a quote as far as income.. Money is not what makes a person. I would rather have love then all the money in the world. To many gold diggers makes it hard for us that have a great heart & wanna share! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family heritage is Scottish & Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up in the Methodist church but today attend a non-denominational church in Greenwood. I would like to attend church more than I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree
I am studying criminal justice. I went back to school to show my girls no matter how old you are you can always still learn more. It shows them the importance to me of them going to college also.