Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Passionate, energetic, loyal, and romantic looking for someone to light my fire

In his own words

Hey Everyone! I have not really edited this section for a while so I decided that it was time. I recently just came back from the midwest after receiving a full tuition scholarship to law school in NW Indiana. I attempted to transfer to some schools around this region, but funny thing is, I never heard back. I then decided to change careers and now work for a luxury concierge company in their event planning department. I love what I do and now have been focusing on the direction I want to take my life. I have finally realized that being in the legal profession was not for me and that I should enjoy what I do for my job. I also have come to terms over the years with what I am looking for in a guy. After being in Indiana for a year with no prospects what so ever, I have put a lot of what used to be my nit picking aside and just embrace anyone that is genuine and wants to truly hang out with me. This also has come to be my opinion after being in the modeling world as well. I truly believe that if someone wants to be with you, they will be with you. Not hearing excuses time after time or feeling like you are chasing someone to hang out. I am someone who is driven, motivated, smart and caring that can bring a lot to a relationship. I want to walk in a room and consistently look at my boyfriend and say "That's him," which creates a feeling of utter happiness and affection. I am a strong, independent person that can be there for others which is why my friends always call me for advice and I listen attentively. However, sometimes I wish I had a person in my life that I can lean on and be there for me :). One of my strongest qualities is loyalty. When I tell someone that I will be there, I will. I do not believe in flaking out on plans. I have a burning, passionate fire in me that can be applied to a relationship where I love surprising my partner in either where I take them on dates to spontaneous vacations. I am half Puerto Rican which is maybe where it comes from haha. As for my new job, I have to be "in the know" on trendy places, but I certainly love just going to a chill bar or watching a movie or going to a museum. After attending Swarthmore College, finishing my first year of law school, and traveling to a variety of places, my outlook on the world and life has changed immensely. I have grown as a human being for the better learning how to understand and appreciate difference and culture. I want my boyfriend to be intrigued and fascinated by what is going on in the world and what surrounds him, but at the same time not come off as a pompous academic. I want my boyfriend to be flexible and open to new things - someone who enjoys spontaneity and adventure. I love to keep romance alive and hot - having that fire between me and the other person is important! I know when the right person comes along I would give 100 percent to that person and make them feel absolutely amazing inside and out. If this resonates with you and you enjoyed reading, feel free to hit me up! I am always looking for new friends, dating prospects, whatever haha. Hope to hear from you soon!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I want a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love NYC..Greece and Italy are sick - Costa Rica was gorgeous...Peru and Argentina were also amazing!


Swarthmore College, Swarthmore, PA

Favorite things

Long walks anywhere - being with someone I truly care about :)

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and partying occasionally..def meeting new people; reading books and playing nintendo wii and ds

Last read

Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Caroll - inquisitive and perplexing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Changed careers from legal to event planning at a luxury concierge service
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Puerto Rican and Half German/Polish Mut
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Political Science and Public Policy from Swarthmore College Full tuition Jurist Scholarship to Valparaiso University School of Law - just finished first year