Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Alden, NY, USA | Seeking women 39-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hello out there....

In his own words

Well here goes...Most people would consider me an easy-going and pretty much a down to earth type of guy. I have a good sense of humor and a quick wit. I am also compassionate, honest, considerate, hard working, but also like to have FUN! I am looking for a special someone that has and shares these similar values. I am just starting to look for that special someone to spend some good times and laughs with. Hoping that it can become much more. I would like to meet the right woman to enjoy all the best things that are in the future. I am looking for someone that is fun, likes to laugh and doesn't take themselves too seriously. I consider myself to be warm and caring. No doubt, I have to have the same traits in the person I spend time with. I work hard to have peace in my life and stay away from drama. I pride myself on my integrity, honesty and loyalty, just to name a few. I figure it was time to start moving into the next phase of my life. So here I am... I push myself to be my best and am always willing to learn and try new things. Many would describe me as an energetic, confident, upfront and straight forward person. I don't beat around the bush or play games. I like to be thoughtful in all of my decisions and actions. I am outgoing and connect easily with all kinds of people. I have to travel for work and interact with many different personalities and cultures. I like to spend as much time outdoors as possible, be it walking, hiking, working around the house or just relaxing. I have always enjoyed a good BBQ and bonfires. I do like to cook, but don't get a chance much anymore to cook anything really fancy. I like all kinds of foods and I am willing to try just about anything. I am the Father of two amazing sons and they are the two of the most important things in my life. I spend every other weekend with them. We laugh all the time! We like to go riding on our dirt bikes and quads for fun. Family and friends are a great support network in helping raise them right. As you can see, I have a good amount of time without them and have time to spend with the woman in my life. So, that's a small snapshot of me, I would love to hear about you! Thanks for taking a look at my profile! Cheers!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of the fun cities I like to hang out in include San Francisco, New York, Atlanta, San Antonio, Tampa, Miami, Phoenix and Las Vegas! Favorite place has got to be Hong Kong the food and shopping.

Favorite things

Spending time with my kids, Laughing with friends, My boys asking me questions, Frosty mornings, Mist coming off the pond, No street lights, Porches, Bonfires, Stars, Strong dirty martini, All types of music- I bet your favorite song is on my IPod !

For fun

I love to ride my quad in my backyard, it is so fun!! I like to visit new places and to explore the out of the way locations. I love playing golf, even though I am not that great at it. I enjoy a good cup of coffee and a good conversation.

Last read

Iron Man by Tony Iommi. Read a lot of technical stuff for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference