Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Riverdale, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm not great at boasting my highlights and I am my own worst critic, so I can probably tell you what my negative traits are before I can list all the positive ones. I will admit that I truthfully believe that my good outweighs the bad. I am a work in progress and I do not identify myself with negative traits out of comfort. I identify them in order to change myself into a better person. I am ambitious, one of my positive characteristics, which keeps me focused and successful. However, does not allow me to be the socialite I once was. Hence forth... here I am. I'm prior active duty, now a reservist. So, yes... I put on my uniform at least once a month to drill on local bases. I'm the Logistics Administrator for a reputable business in the Washington DC Metropolitan area. I'm the youngest person in the company's corporate office. I love my job and I'm good at it... what else could I ask for? I'm also working towards my accounting degree. I haven't been in the dating scene for a while and my hands are pretty full, so I am using to help me filter out what could be a potential waste of my time. I'm an honest person, well-mannered, lady-like, little bit of dignity.... lol. Managed to keep most of it after one or two bad relationships. I still half-way believe in love, but I'm definitely not looking for it. I'm looking for a friendship that could potentially grow into more. I'm used to setting my expectations at a moderate level and still being disappointed. I'm an alpha female willing to submit but haven't found anything worth submitting to. I'm sure my alpha male is out there...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Glasgow, Scotland... one of my favorite places in the world.


Johnson C. Smith University, Charlotte, NC

Last read

My favorite magazine is Black Enterprise which I receive monthly. I've also been on a philosophy kick for the past couple of months, so I have read The 48 Laws of Power once and I am reading it a second time over just because I like it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent
I'm West Indian... Guyanese. My dad is of Indian decent and my mother is full blood Arawak. I came out looking Hispanic. lol Don't speak Spanish to me, if they didn't have it on an episode of Dora the Explorer I have no idea what you are saying...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree