Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Strange, but not a stranger.

In his own words

The basics: I'm a pretty laid back college student on his way to becoming an accountant/auditor (yes I enjoy accounting, don't let it scare you off). Originally from Tennessee (no accent) and moved here to go to school about 3 years ago. Slightly more detailed: I am willing to try lots of new things and don't really mind what it is I am doing as long as I enjoy the company. My philosophy is that it's the people you're with, not what you're doing that really matters. Keeping that in mind, some of my hobbies include cooking (sometimes I hate doing it though), gaming, listening to music, camping, playing guitar, playing drums, and potentially archery if I can find the time to make that happen. My relationship with the outdoors is a loving one, as I enjoy being in and around nature, but I tend to want to observe/be one with nature rather than conquer it. So camping, hiking, fishing and things like that are all fantastic, but I'm not as into extreme sports. My sense of humor varies pretty widely, anywhere from dry and sarcastic to quarky and cheese-laden, so I need someone who can just roll with it. You will also have to tolerate my urges to throw out movie quotes sporadically, so be warned about that. Without trying to sound like too much of a pompous hipster, I think I'm a very complex person who can't be pigeon holed into a single "type" and can't be summarized in a few paragraphs (what a boring person that would be). That being said, I am a humanist, love helping people whenever I can, and think that a great relationship is one of the most important things you can have in life. If you feel the same way and want to get to know me don't be shy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I find that animals are similar to people in that it's not the species, it's the individual. All animals deserve a chance! That being said, I have a soft spot in my heart for cats because they're just so damn cool.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dazzle Jazz in Denver, Luca D'Italia in Denver, Kaos Pizza in Denver, and Washington Park in Denver.

Favorite things

80's movies, Schwarzenegger movies, CALORIES, Game of Thrones, putting on my "fancy pants" (figuratively), hole-in-the-wall restaurants, virtuosic musicians, satire, and people who get my sense of humor.

For fun

I love watching movies, playing video games, playing music, listening to music, recreational camping, walks in the park, picnics, going out on dates, hanging out with friends, and having good conversations.

Last read

Just started "The Sirens of Titan" by Kurt Vonnegut, but mostly accounting textbooks. I can only read so much :( But some of my favorites are Heart of Darkness, Gulliver's Travels, The Lords of Discipline, and The Count of Monte Cristo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference