Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you'll be my soft and sweet, I'll be your strong and Steady, you be my glass of wine, I'll be your shot of whiskey

In his own words

Hey! it's really hard for me to talk about myself so I will give it my best shot, My family and friends mean the world to me. My mom is my hero! Its been just me and her since I was six years old and I hope that someday I can do half as much for her as shes done for me! I have a niece and nephew who are my world. My dog is my favorite person on the planet. I am the youngest of three and my brother is my best friend. I am a country boy, I love pick up trucks, mud, big tractors and anything in the woods or by a river. On average, I work between 50 and 65 hrs a week. I love country music, the Yankees, Notre Dame football, The Chicago Bears, Boston Celtics, The Pittsburgh Penguins and Syracuse basketball. I played football baseball and basketball my whole life so sports are pretty important to me. Someday I would like to travel to Sweden to see where my ancestors came from. I curse like a sailor. I know more movie lines and useless trivia than anyone you will probably meet. I am a straight shooter, I tell it like it is and what you see is what you get. In the past year I have lost almost 70 lbs so I look a little differnt than in my pictures. I am also the nicest guy you will ever meet in your life. I know how to treat women right .My mom and my sister would beat my a** if I wasn't respectful.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a black lab mix named Roxy. Shes 2 years old I got her when I was in college and I love her and treat her like shes my kid.

Political views


Favorite things

Movies: Boondock Saints, Friday Night Lights, Dark Knight, Dark Night Rises, The Other Guys, Yes Man, Wedding Crashers, Bridesmaids, PS I Love You, The Notebook, I love you man, Forgetting Sara Marshall. TV Shows: Sons of Anarchy and Duck Dynasty

Last read

The Tucker Max books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for an Anhauser-Busch Import Beverage beer distributing company.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral