Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FestiveLadyPM

47 year old woman | Kennett Square, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a playmate today but who can be a soulmate tomorrow

In her own words

I am not necessarily looking for a serious relationship but someone to do fun things with, converse, laugh and enjoy my free time with. I am looking for someone I can have intelligent conversations with, look forward to seeing frequently and someone I can banter back and forth with. I am not looking for an immature relationship with drama and time wasted, and please no games. I like honesty and straight forward. I am a practical and rational woman looking to make friends and date in hopes of finding one compatible person. I am mature enough to know what I want but also what I do not want. I am looking for a companionship/friendship with the right person. I am NOT looking for a one night stand, a relationship with a married man, a husband to support me or a womanizer. I consider myself independent, dependable, highly driven, out going, full of energy, loyal, considerate, compassionate, down to earth, honest, intelligent, and really enjoy living life. I am easily approachable and a social person who enjoys meeting new people and getting together with old friends. I am a passionate person and I am passionate about certain things in my life such as family, friends and work. I enjoy the outdoors, dining, cooking, gardening, reading and trying new things. I thrive on knowledge, therefore, I am always looking to learn more, change for the better and new adventures. I am an animal lover with dogs being my ultimate favorite. I love children and their honesty and innocent minds. I am compassionate of the elderly and admire their wisdom. I look to help the weak and learn from the strong. I defer from negative people and I enjoy laughing. Words I live by: How far one goes in life depends on your being tender with the young, compassionate with the aged,sympathetic with the striving, tolerant of the weak, admiring of the strong because someday you will experience all of these.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs that I love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoying dining out so there are many local restaurants I enjoying visiting. Local to Delaware and Philadelphia areas.

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Cooking, gardening, social events, reading, food and wine, travel, movies, plays, outdoors

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything with the right person. I enjoy the outdoors and any activity where I can get out, let my hair down and breath the fresh air. I love to eat good food and wine. I enjoy trying new restaurants and new dining experiences

Last read

I mostly read to learn, not for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physician and I am passionate about my work. I work 5 days a week and enjoy working hard. I am in business for myself with a solo practice in Wilmington, DE and in a group practice out of Wayne, PA.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree