Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You be my glass of wine, I'll be your shot of whisky

In his own words

Looking for someone who is spiritually, physically and emotionally fit. Our past is in the past and is a part of what makes us who we are, but please, baggage is meant for traveling, not relationships. I love my life. My Faith, family and friends are truly what makes my life fantastic! Splitting time between Seattle, Santa Barbara and Marina Del Rey doesn't hurt either. I think more dates should involve beach cruisers. I love the excitement and anticipation of that first kiss. I know the difference between there, their, and they're - you should too. I'm a volunteer Wish Granter for the Make-A-Wish Foundation. Those kids and families are amazing! I'd like to find someone who thinks giving of themselves to others is an important part of life. I have a large diverse circle of friends as well as a very tight bunch of best friends who have been in my life more than 20 years. I think people with Faith in God are far more interesting. I don't make it to church every Sunday, but it's good for my soul when I do go. My family is a huge part of my life. My parents have been married for 44 yrs and are still in love. Both sets of Grandparents were married for 50 plus years. I've been surrounded by examples of marriages that work. I know it's not always going to be easy, but it's beautiful to see healthy marriages in progress. My parents have been the best example of how amazing marriage can be when two people make the effort and sacrifice to do the work. I feel really lucky that my nephews/niece (9,6,1) live 5 minutes away and we can have boys night once a week. Disclaimer: Probably not going to work if any of the following are true: 1. Your last boyfriend wore Affliction, Ed Hardy, Tapout or a flat brimmed hat. 2. If you have bumper stickers all over your car 3. You have a smart car 4. You wear your sunglasses into starbucks/restaurants/gym 5. You update your social media more than 5 times a day or do daily selfies. 6. You think going to Cabo or Vegas is traveling 7. You think health and exercise consists of walking to the fridge for a diet coke 8. You put "the golden rule" in the Faith section on here 9. You don't have a valid passport 10. You wear crocs

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs. Having said that, if you bring your dog in a handbag to our first date, it's probably not going to work out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a lot Internationally and have been to just about every State and just got back from a month exploring Iceland, Ireland, Norway, Sweden, Latvia and Budapest. A current passport is a must.

Favorite things

Fresh Sushi, Cabo, the Ocean, lakes, boats, Coors Light,Pinot Noir, Billy Madison, Reality TV, classic German cars, Clean expensive sheets, beach cruisers, the Stagecoach festival, an 80 degree Seattle day and my nephews/niece.

For fun

I love to surf, snowboard, wakesurf, scuba, hike, work-out, golf, yoga, beach volleyball, motocross. Just started sailing and I hope to sail to Catalina this Summer. I love anything that involves the water.

Last read

Business 2.0, Architechtural Digest, Discipline and the Art getting things done, the Bible, The Tipping Point, Wired, The 4 hour work week, Think and Grow Rich, Fast Company, The Art of Happiness by the Dalai Lama and finally finished Atlas Shrugged



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I sell luxury Ranches and Estates in the Santa Barbara area. I love the people, the business and the schedule. I also do some Internet Marketing consulting for a few friends and myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not pushy or legalistic at all about what I believe. I love Jesus and I try to live my life accordingly.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral