Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Scarborough, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an average, regular, masculine guy looking for a regular, down to earth, masculine guy who suffers from common sense.

In his own words

I am an easy going, laid back, regular, masculine guy. I like anything that is fun, from relaxing at home, to hanging out with friends and family, to something adventerous. I like things to be as simple as possible and not a fan of drama. I think people should be themselves, and to each their own...but for me I like masculine guys. Family and friends are very important to me and I will always make time for them. I work shift work but I do my best to keep a good balance between work and social life. I love to laugh and enjoy making others laugh. I like being goofy and a lot of the time I feel like a big kid. Things I would like to find in a guy are: kind, caring, great personality, sense of humour, masculine, motivated, active, established, good moral and values, easy going, drama free, honest, and doesn't play games. It would be great to meet some good guys, hang out, make some friends, go on some dates, and possibly more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I grew up on a dairy farm and love animals. I don't have any pets here in the city, but I do back home at the farm.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't done much traveling, but I would like to change that. I have been to the East coast a couple times over the past year and really enjoyed it there.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music...rock, pop, alternative, dance, county, and even the oldies. I enjoy watching 30 Rock, Modern Family, Raising Hope, Arrested Development, Family Guy, Simpsons, The Closer, Dexter.... when I can.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends and family. I am not a club kinda guy, but rather enjoy patios and backyard bbq's. I love being outdoors and play a lot of volleyball. I always have music playing with whatever I am doing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Loyalist College, Belleville