Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FerrisRox

44 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-47 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Buehler? Buehler?

In his own words

I am an outgoing professional that likes to socialize and have a good time. I crave competition and intellectual stimulation. I enjoy a night at home on the couch equally as much as a night out in Manhattan. I am very athletic and enjoy pretty much anything outside. I have a fulfilling career which offers me the opportunity to travel extensively and I try to make each and every trip a "mini vacation". I love to go to the gym and do so now more for the way it makes me feel instead of the way it makes me look. I am a mature adult but I still feel like a 25 year old on the inside......hopefully all this time at the gym helps me to also look closer to 25 on the outside as well! :-) I have an easy smile and I have a great group of friends that help me to do that often. My friends would describe me as an "alpha" male but I avoid conflict and drama as life is too short to waste my time on that. My glass is perpetually half full. I hope to meet "the one" but if not then a few new friends to introduce me to new things and share some laughs. I feel the need to insert a disclaimer here as I have received some negative feedback on the "share some laughs" line. I am not a serial dater or player and am ready for a serious addition to my life but I just don't feel the need to force something that clearly doesn't work. Anyway if you want to know more just send me a note.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

In addition to my dog and cats, my regular visitors include: raccoons, foxes and bobcats! I recently got a beta fish which lives in an abnormally large wine glass named "Big Carl"....major points if you can tell me where the name originated.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Iron Cactus, 219, Cedar Street, Salt Lick BBQ, Steiner SH, Lake Travis & Tahoe. The Hill Country Galleria is great because it is close to home.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Anything outside when the weather is good.....dancing like no one is watching. The feeling I get when I make someone I care about really, really laugh. Watching my kiddos do virtually anything.

For fun

Anything with people I enjoy being around. I really believe in the adage that it is not what you are doing but who you are doing it with. I do love to snow and water ski, play golf, tennis, racquetball, beer pong, ping pong...anything competitive.

Last read

Just read Nutz which is the story of Southwest Airlines but I usually alternate between a good educational non-fiction book to some devilishly sweet thriller trash. Strangely tempted to join every woman on this site and read the "50 Shades" trilogy!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I run a national sales team and I do quite a bit of "entertainment selling". Code for golf, fancy dinners and lots of drinking paid for by my company. My career enables me to travel extensively and I enjoy the friends I have all over the country.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of primarily German descent but consider myself an All American boy meaning my chromosomes most likely have representatives from most of the EU.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I've registered and paid for my graduate education via correspondence but just need to devote the time to finishing it with the goal being an MBA /JD. In the meantime, I seem to get my continuing education from the things that punch me the hardest.