Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Middle Village, NY, USA | Seeking women 43-49 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi and thanks for taking time out to browse my...

In his own words

Hi and thanks for taking time out to browse my profile and recent photos. You're wondering about me, so here goes: well educated/confident/kind hearted/sophisticated/loyal/romantic/sensitive/ compassionate/philanthropic/energetic/ communicative/ funny/ and a young at heart gentleman (who can cook and care for himself very well). Too many adjectives? .. I mean well :) I enjoy eating in fine restaurants, raised on a Mediterrean diet (Pescatarian now)and do it for a healthy lifestyle and to stay trim and fit. I enjoy entertaining, socializing, dancing, theatre, concerts, making love all night... and maybe the opera/ballet (ok maybe one act and then we run out for gelato and espresso), Red wine with dark chocolates ohhh yeah. I love to laugh, and kid around, and have fun (a good personality)..I take life as it comes to me -one day at a time. I have two wonderful grown children 28/30, EMPTY NESTER. I also enjoy yearly European traveling, weight lifting,running, tennis, golf, mountain hiking/biking, the beach and waves, white water rafting, and open to new things always! Never tried skiing...sorry to all ladies who write they can't live without Vail. (seriously you go that often?) About you: I am hoping to find someone to share life's great experiences with. Someone to travel with. Someone whom I can't wait to get home for. Someone to spontaneously say, 'hey meet me for dinner later'. Someone to love and be loved by. Someone to laugh and have fun with. Someone who just HAS TIME for us. And most importantly a special someone to enjoy life with as my best friend! I know there's someone out there not hung up on their fab career.. NO COLD personality types please.. Please be someone kind/cultured/romantic/still sexy/traveled/FEMININE and AVAILABLE , and just an overall sweet woman with no issues and in my age range of criteria (NO COUGARS...I'm allergic to cats)... If you know you are young at heart and cool, please give a shout out/email, I'm cool with women taking a step since it is ultimately up to you to decide if I am date worthy... I work in NYC and live close by (about 15 minutes into Queen's) Expecting you to also live close by. Long dist does not work well.. I pretty much am very easy to get along with. My work schedule is 8:30-5. I am quite good at compromising to make both happy. I am at a point in my life right now that I can honestly say I miss kissing someone goodbye in the morning...and emotionally YES I am ready for companionship again. If YOU are EMOTIONALLY available, please take the time to at least respond to my email. It's not easy to write to someone you never met. So you have to give me and yourself some credit for trying. ..hum and that Chemistry thing woman all want and write about...I want it too, but it doesn't happen instantly. I need more. Hard to tell if you are going to be compatible on just a first date. This is just my online resume, the in-person interview is what should really count. Hoping to meet soon, Richard

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Just became a puppy daddy 12/2013 to a Cockapoo beauty named Mi'a. Had a Bichon a Retriever. Had a cat who thought it was a dog, Had an African Grey Parrot during College, had a turtle, had fish, an Iguana...I guess I love pets and they love me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My fav place would have to be Italy. Any town you name it..I'm in love w/ the country..Go yearly ..Enjoy Meatpacking,No.Carolina for tennis/golf, Longbeach,Hamptons, Miami!


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

Loud music while exercising (Pitbull does it) . Enjoy great food, fine restaurant dining, red wine, DESSERT and dark chocolate. Love to DANCE; move; always looking to go somewhere even if it's just a short ride for espresso and gelato!

For fun

Free time I enjoy cooking and running a popular food group on FB, drives upstate, the ability to explore all things new and exciting around me. Love a day at the beach, Traveling, some shopping. More fun having someone to share good times with

Last read

NYTimes,Internet articles. Subscribe to a few travel magazines, Esquire, GQ, Men's HealthFitness, Details, etc..Reading several books on Men's Health and Fitness. Your Best Body at 40 , Testosterone Transformation, Trading related news, NEW ABS DIET



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work in the Finance/Treasury Dept of a Global Investment Banking Corporation (Midtown Manhattan).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sicilian/American descent. Travel to Italy and Switzerland yearly to visit friends and family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not religious but I do believe in a higher being, and I believe in my guardian angels which have always looked out for me. Don't's true lol
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I Have a Master's in Accounting/Finance and two bachelors degrees