Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am all about living life to the fullest. Maintanence: make me laugh and keep me fed, lol.

In his own words

I am looking for a woman who is mature, independent, educated, and hard working with a great sense of humor and who is affectionate. A woman that would expect no less from a man. Cooking, cleaning, and laundry is a bonus now-a-days. lol I enjoy the jokes and humor, I love to laugh. I like to be social and caring. I like listening to music videos on youtube. Things I am working on: Faith, family, religion, quality of life, further education, and better health. I have 1 older brother and 1 older sister, and 5 younger brothers who I try to frequently visit. I like to travel to other countries, go to sport bars / restuarants (i.e. Yardhouse), watch movies and sports. My favorite teams are Clippers, Lakers, 49's, and Dodgers.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere they have live music or even good music and something to drink.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I like watching Criminal Minds, first 48, the news, political debates, Southland, and Dexter. I'm always searching for a new show on netflix.

For fun

My weekend past times have included going to vegas, palm springs, the yard house, the movies, swat-meets, concerts. Things I would like to include in my future weekend plans are: Chruch, more concerts, more traveling.

Last read

Sentenced to Wed, and i am currently reading a book that was given to me as a gift, Crime Fighter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I love my job, my country, and my god.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Both of my parents are Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Working on it...
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Sociology Major