Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Alafaya, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 60 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that girl... To join my journey!

In his own words

Hola! I recently got out of a relationship and thought I would try the online dating thing..I'm not into meeting girls at clubs or bars..I'm a very easy going kind of guy. I'm straight forward, honest, kind, and like helping those when in need. I am a family-oriented kind of guy with a passion for my work which is building, racing, and traveling. I'm looking for someone with who I can enjoy quality time with. I'm no looking for drama.I like to enjoy life like it is my last day :) I come from a really close family and I'm looking to have the same in my future. Always looking for a good time! Feel free to message me ;)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have 2 dogs: Bella a Pitbull &; Lola is a Dotson/Corgi mix. I adopted them both from the Shelter. Best decision I have ever made. Not only did I save their lives, but they are amazing dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Kings Performance, PF Changs, Mellow Mushoroom, Winter Park, Cheesecake Factory, Venezuela, Cruises (Oasis of the Seas), anywhere FUN!

Favorite things

Spending time with friends/family/my dogs, Traveling, Cruises (Best vacation option), Racing, relaxing, going to the Movies watching movies @ home(Indentity Theft,Anchorman, Hall Pass, Jerry Maguire, Horrible Boses, Dictator, Safe House, This is 40)

For fun

Drag Racing, Go Karting, Traveling, Cruises, Movies, Relaxing, Gun range, spend time with friends and family

Last read

Everything that involves High Performance, Business to learn more about what I do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in San Juan, Puerto Rico & moved to Orlando in 1998
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Positive mind attitude is everything! You are what you want to be.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral