Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 44-53 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a real lady!

In his own words

Was born in Andes Mountains but have lived in Texas since I was 5. I have traveled the world and have met a lot of cool people, but the saying, "there is not place like home" is so true. Sunsets and Sunrises here in Texas are awesome. I am confident guy, who loves the outdoors, music, arts, occasional travel looking for good photo shots. Involved in both the MFAH and HLSR. I am Chemical Engineer, working for an EPC company on the SW side of Houston. I am responsible for the Global deployment of Engineering Software. It keeps me busy at times, can always make time for family and friends. Love all kinds of music. I enjoy an occasionally going to listen to live music. I am a hopeless romantic at times. I am not a religious person. I do not good to Church as much as I should, but do believe in Jesus and always try to follow his words I am looking for a true lady. One that is confident in herself but is never afraid to be that special lady. A lady who will walk beside me most of the times, but let me lead when I need too. Not looking for someone to complete my life, just someone to enhance my life, as well as, I enhance her's. My Ideal Lady is one who is honest, down to earth, who doesn't play games and has similar interests. I’m looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, who is able to laugh and enjoys living life. Someone who knows how to have fun going out or just staying at home. Someone who is romantic, knows what she want out of life and is not afraid to go for want she wants. If your interested, drop me a line. Would love to chat over coffee or a drink, here is fine too. Wish you a bless week!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Love animals. Had a husky. Now I am without a pet. This year will be my first time involved in one of the HLSR committee, should be fun.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, London, Rome , Singapore, Bogota, Cartagena, Perth, The Hague.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Exploring new places. Meeting new cultures.

For fun

Night Photography, Sunsets, Sunrises, Hiking, traveling (See some of my Photos under Photos). You can also go to Flickr and search for femz. That will pull up move of my photos.

Last read

New York Time, local newspaper, Rolling Stones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Chemical Engineer with Software Application background,
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Went to Catholic school for 10 years. Finish high school at Strake Jesuit.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Chemical Engineering with minor in Math,