Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-38 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
perfect match, perfect catch

In her own words

I feel like I'm back in grade 1 and I have to do a report about myself, describing who I am and what I like, and let's not forget, who do I want to be? So here it goes.... I love to travel, I just came back from a year in Europe, and fell in love with the old continent, so take me to a place I've never been, introduce me to a new culture or show me something new and I'm a happy girl, in other words i like exploring and trying new things. I was not born in Canada, in fact i did not come here until I was almost 15, so where I'm from? I'm from a city that is "2600 metros mas cerca de las estrellas." If you have no clue what I just said, just google it. I am outgoing and extremely sweet, also shy and blush easily, but I do have perfect teeth and a beautiful smile. I love spontaneity, my favourite nights are the ones that turn out nothing like I expected them, and my future? I always have specific goals I want to accomplish, but at the same time I'm open to new opportunities and risks, in other words, I also like not knowing what the future has in store. Okay, enough about me, me, me, moving on.......I'm looking for someone with whom I share common interests (travelling) who has goals and is willing to take risks, who has a good sense of humor but at the same time knows when to be serious, and of course being good looking is always an important plus! So that being said, I hope to hear from you! Also - I prefer meeting sooner rather than later, there's only so much "chemistry" that can be conveyed via online messages.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Madrid, Barcelona, Chicago, New York, Toronto, Lisbon,


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

For fun

During my weekends I enjoy having a drink in a patio with my friends, going to the movies and always up for salsa dancing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral