Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a warmhearted gentleman that loves to treat a woman like a lady. I like to do the little things that makes a person feel special and I appreciate when my partner does those things for me. I'm a family oriented person who believes in the power of family. I'm an athletic type that loves to be outisde. I'm an avid cyclist and love to spend time on my bicycle when im at home or travelling. I am a lover of sports-watching or playing and find lots of pleasure in doing both. I love music of all types and recently started to play the guitar. I am a classic rock junkie at heart and still wonder what would have happened if Led Zep had continued on like the Stones. I still find a group sing-in of a great Journey song is unbeatable fun. But I love music of all types reggae, electronic, jazz, classical and one of my favorite things about NYC is the ability to see great live music at any time . I appreciate great food and great wine and love to share both with friends and family. I am a New Yorker that still enjoys cooking. I grew up in an Italian household and many of my fondest childhood memories take place around a great meal with family or in the kitchen cooking the evening meal. It seems like cooking at home is a dying art in modern NYC and I'm doing my share to preserve it. I lived in London for seven years. It was a phenomenal experience and led to many a great travel experience. I have two great kids that are the love of my life and if I'm fortunate enough to find the right person you will have the opportunity to share these gifts! I don't really know how successful something like match can be but I'm willing to try anything once and see! I have a busy lifestyle and this seems like a great alternative to meet some new people and hopefully make a connection

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pegu Lounge, Employees Only when i'm in the mood for a cocktail. L'Artusi or Scarpetta if I'm in the mood for my favorite cuisine, italian. Hawaii has an attraction that I can't shake. Ocean or mountains, both have a natural beauty thats unparellled


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Sharing a great meal w friends. The feeling you have after you have seen an amazing concert. Lying on a beach and listening to the ocean

For fun

I love to cycle, watch sports, grab a beer w friends, explore new restaurants and travel to exciting new places

Last read

Life by Keith Richards. Economist every chance I get.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in finance
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral