Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Gentleman looking for someone special.

In his own words

I'm a successful, stable, secure guy. What you see is what you get with me--no games. I I'm very well rounded and open minded. I certainly strive to be. Most of all, I'm a gentleman---born and raised. Hope to meet someone who would like to share some fun and good times--whatever they may be, and see where it goes... Someone who likes to be treated with respect. I like to cook in and maybe watch a movie. However, I do like to go out and try new places to eat, etc.. I love live music, and am always up for a concert or a band in any sort of venue. I have been known to cut loose on occasion, but try to keep it under control most of the time! I'm not posting a bunch of pictures or trying to write a lot of clever stuff to impress. I guess you could call me a little "old school". Southerners like me are definitely a minority down here, that's for sure. I know I may not the right guy for most of you, but could be just right for some of you---and maybe perfect for one of you. I'd love to be in a great, meaningful relationship with the right someone. I'm very self confident, but not cocky. If you're interested in someone who knows how to treat a woman with care and respect, let me know. If you're not into posers and phonies, let me know. If you want to get to know me a little more, with no pressure, then please let me know. I'd love to hear from you. I've met some women from here that have been no where close to how they describe themselves in their profiles. Age and physical appearance seem to be the things that get "fudged", for some reason. I know the guys do it as much or more, too. .That's totally lame! For what it's worth, I've been told that I'm a "pleasant surprise", and a "breath of fresh air" and that I'm much better looking than my pictures! Lol My point is, just please be honest about yourself. Thanks!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs, but have never been able to have one. Would love to have an English Lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have several favorite places around Juno and Jupiter and south Fla. I like to visit NYC , and our family place in the mountains of WVA when I can. AND lots of good spots in the Bahamas.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I like classic rock, blues, some jazz and classical music. Try not to watch too much TV. I love Italian, Sushi, good steaks, fresh seafood, and good wine.

For fun

I love outdoor sports. I'm an avid fisherman. Also love to dive, and anything else related to salt or fresh water. Surfing. Climbing/trekking. Also love a good exhibit and a gallery or museum, performing arts, and exploring new places.

Last read

"The Captain's Verses" Pablo Neruda, "Empire of The Summer Moon", Garden&Gun, etc... I read a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a professional yacht Captain.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
more on that later.