Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Charismatic Handsome Articulate Rugged Modest

In his own words

I was born in NY, moved to MIAMI. I love the warmth, people, and music here but I do miss that NY atmo, the Mets, ice skating, etc. Im big on family although my fam is all over the place. And I'm loyal to a fault when it comes to them. What Im looking for in a woman? Im particular, or so I'm told. Ambition, adventurous, confidence, and quirkyness helps! You want into my mind, just ask.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals! In fact, growing up I wanted to become a veterinarian.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fairly new to MIA so no local hot spots (I have gone to Blue Martini more often than anywhere else.) I enjoy traveling though; it's a great way to meet new people, try new things, get out of your comfort zone.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music: Aventura, A.L., Black Eyed Peas, Calle 13, Drake, Eminem, OneRepublic, Rihanna, The Fray. TV: Anatomy, Castle, Fringe, Game Of Thrones, HIMYM, Office, Once Upon A Time, True Blood. Food: Def Italian!

For fun

I always have a book I'm reading and enjoy playing baseball on the weekends, going to the movies, and dancing, especially merengue/bachata/salsa! :D

Last read

Dragonriders of Pern series/ Harry Potter series/ Inheritance Cycle series/ Mass Effect series/ Persuasion/ Sword of Truth series/ The Stand/A Song of Ice and Fire series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in NY to 100% Nicaraguan parents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but as I've matured, so has my faith. I would best describe myself now as spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cornell University - Ithaca, NY