Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Little Canada, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
So, if a fat kid falls in the woods, do the trees laugh?

In his own words

I'll have to come back to this later when I think of something creative. Here's what I got so far. I work for my self and not The Man. Luckily I don't have to work weekends. I don't live with the 'rents, got my own pad. I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I finally got all the goofing off and hard partying out of my system, so hopefully someday I can grow up. I think my ideal match should be someone that is a girl that can hang with the boys and still be a bit of a girly girl at the same time. Sounds lame but thats about all that I ask. Oh, and don't be the one who throws out those girl tests on a daily basis. You don't look fat in those jeans, so stop asking. If you need daily reassurance that you still look as good as the mirror and gossip magazines say you do, please skip over me, I'm not your type.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I try to stay out of the town that I lived in in high school for fear of turning into a Townie. I usually take at least 1 big vacation a year and 4 or 5 weekend ventures with friends to someplace new a year.

For fun

Currently addicted to my motorcycle. Sometimes I ride with nowhere in mind and see where I end up. I also play hockey two nights a week in men's league. Go IcePack!

Last read

Haynes repair manual for the bike, in oily thumb condition.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Graphic Designer at a small sign shop. Sometimes it's 8am to 4pm other days it's 8am to 4am.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Wish I could say "I like dancing and clubbing and partying like a rockstar every weekend!!" But I grew out of that when I realized that I am overly caucasion and should not be placed anywhere near a dancefloor.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I used to attend church regularly, kind of fell out of it after a while. Still got faith in something, just still looking for answers. I think that's half of the battle.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graphic design major. Gragitated in 2005, Finally. Now comes the student loan payments.