Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
All of my personalities are equally fun! and Girly!

In her own words

I take myself way to serious every day at work, when I'm not at work I want to play.... I want someone that knows how to relax, laugh out loud, play and be goofy with hard and play harder....I'd like to meet someone that is versatile ...can talk about almost any subject, or just be quite and present I love listening to music. I am an R&B junky but at the gym you would be surprised what’s on my play list. I’m almost ashamed of some of the music I like :-0 Live music is the best! I can’t wait for the summer concerts….laying on the grass with the sun in your face and listening to a bass guitar (OMG yes) I love to travel, go new places try new things….a hiking trail, new food, a different beach, or just a drive to the closet park for a walk lets go I’m looking for my best friend, my lover, someone I want to kiss 200 times a day, my dance partner … natural rhythm mate. I am very affectionate, and would like the same in a mate. I am a undercover geek…I love syfy, the walking dead and thrillers (yes I am going to try and figure out the end at the beginning of the movie) What else do you want to know about me….ask let’s talk

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

My dogs are my kids, I have two handsome little 4 legged boys

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, The Nail Bar or Foot Message Place Any place with a patio, nothing better then eating outside of wine, good company, great people watching and the sun on my face


Grambling State University, Grambling, LA

Favorite things

Coffee, Wine, My dogs, My Family, a good book, word games, puzzles, getting my feet done, laughing at a fumy movie, trying to figure out a Syfy Movie or thriller ....the ocean the ocean the ocean ....need I say more

For fun

I love ocean clear, blue water that you can see your feet in......and sand If I'm not close to the ocean then I will settle for the park, my Ipad (reading) and Starbucks / or wine Movies, people watching, just talking

Last read

Magazine - Urban Ink (I have 9 tattoos, most people don't know that about me) Books - I'm always reading several books at time currently, A Deeper Love Inside, Cane River (2nd time its so good), How to Argue (yeah), 365 Days of Happiness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I like to ask people "what do they think I do"....and I love to see their expression...apparently I don't look the part
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference