Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and Funny. I just want to be happy in life ;)

In her own words

I am very up front and straight forward. I am nice but honest. I like to have a good time and am willing to try most things as long as it doesn't cause permanent damage LOL. Whether its a walk on the beach or a night on the town. I love a sense of humor and am open minded.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 70lbs dalmatian/boxer mix. I rescued him from getting put down. After hearing how no body wanted him @ 10 months of age because he is deaf and looks a bit like a pit bull. He's a 7lb puppy in a 70lb body.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really haven't gone anywhere here in GA but am open minded and like trying new things.


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I just like to have a good time doing anything. I am very open minded and would try most things. I just want to have fun doing it.To name a few; sing, dance, be silly, out to eat, try new places, swim, beaches, make new adventures, I'm adventurous.

For fun

I take joy in hanging out at home watching a movie on tv alone or with friends and family or go out for a night on the town. I like to do simple things like hang out at the beach or crazy like zip lining across the tree tops. I mostly up for anything

Last read

Im into thrillers, action, adventures, the unbelievable and crazy true stories. recently I've read the devinci code, the last code, angels and demons and am just getting started on wicked intentions. I read the newspaper often as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am retired from the military. I spent 5 1/2 years as an Engineer in the U.S Army. I would have made a life out of it if they didn't retire me early. I traveled to Cuba, Europe, Korea, Afghanistan & Iraq. I've learned different trades & languages.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am full blooded Puerto Rican born on the beautiful tropical island. I was raised in New York by a single mother (surprising huh?). I love my culture.The love, spice, the exoticness of it. Plus I am a scorpo so im extremely passionate,
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a good & bad, heaven & hell, right & wrong, and that everything happens for a reason but I'm not true to any one religion. There are things I like & dislike about most religions. I guess like people non is perfect.
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After spending time in the military I wanted to further my knowledge and learn new trades. I believe a mind is a terrible thing to waste and I love to learn new thing whether its from books or the streets. You can never know to much.