Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In her own words

IF YOU HAVE A GIRLFRIEND, ARE TALKING TO A GIRL, ****ING A GIRL, OR ANY TYPE OF NON-PLATONIC RELATIONSHIP WITH ANOTHER FEMALE... DO NOT CONTACT ME OR WASTE MY TIME. Apparently, those are the types of guys i attract and i'd really like to end that. i swear some of you are flat out retarded or can't read.... seriously check this sh*tout.... DO NOT contact me if you're under 5'10 and younger than 29..... i'm just going to start this off by saying: if you're looking for a girl to be all over your nuts, then i'm the wrong woman for you. i'm busy 24/7. i'm a single mother and i run my own bakery. if you have a problem with either of those, please get to steppin. i'm tiny, like pocket sized. but i'm told i have a "california face with a downsouth rump" oh yeah.... suicide girls.... i helped start that ****. modeled for them for 8 years, retired 2 years ago. i'm coming out of retirement this May at Punk Rock Bowling. i'm always on my feet. basically impossible to sit still when you have an 11 month old... YUP!!! a weee lil baby, about to start walking to... kill me. i kid. i kid. ummmmm...... i'm a star wars nerd. misfits are my favorite band, but do not let that fool you.... i still isten to mah A$ap Rocky. I worked for Dungeon Family 2 years ago, so i know how to drop down and get my eagle on. i'm also the "varsity twerk team captain". if you dont know... ask about us i'm also pansexual and a die hard ATHEIST... don't try and save me. thanks

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LiveWire. Ruby Room. OB Noodle House. Lamplighter. Nunus. Turf Club. WhistleStop.

Favorite things


For fun

Paint. Momlife. Cook. Bake. Wrestle snakes. Twerk.

Last read

This questionnaire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Owner of "Baked with Love"
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference