Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
who is ready to join me on a journey?

In his own words

Traveling is the link to feeling cultured, at peace and truly brings me pure happiness. Travel is my world and I am grateful that I’m able to do this for my profession. I am searching for a woman who chooses to be spontaneous, chooses the road less traveled, confident, knows what she wants for herself and has a positive outlook when facing aversion. Always active, outgoing, driven, successful, enjoys the arts especially music and has a casual, laid-back personality. I consider myself well rounded, motivated, and successful. I am extremely grateful that my life consists of a loving family and friend core. Most importantly my family and friends have been exceptionally supportive and have contributed immensely to the man I am today. I continually keep myself open to new learning experiences so in return I can enrich my character. I am seeking someone to love, to laugh, to learn from and who is ready to join me on a journey.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In NYC; Riverside and Central Park, any Italian restaurant. Around the World; Dancing in Cartagena, Colombia, Wine in Florence, Italy, Anywhere outdoors in New Zealand, Skiing in Switzerland, camping in Perta/Wadi Rum, Jordan


Keene State College, Keene, NH

Favorite things

Grateful Dead, chocolate deserts, House Hunters International, antiquing, golf, Yankees, skiing, scuba, wine, italian food, spa's, Jazz

For fun

Traveling, playing golf, going to Yankees games, eating out, antiquing, running, yoga, going to see live music

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown. His books are always captivating. I'm also a history buff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Entrepreneur, Travel Specialist
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Keene State College, NH. Studied abroad in New Zealand, Italy and Austria