Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness comes from your own actions :)

In her own words

I try to have a positive outlook on life and encourage others to do the same. I appreciate my family, friends, and the little things that make me feel happy. I try to live a healthy lifestyle, and It's important to be around people who share the same philosophy. :) I believe that good relationships have a strong friendship and trust as a base. I tend to be very caring and loyal, and I would love to have the same in return. Communication is key to maintaining a relationship during the good times and the not so good times. I'm not looking for the "perfect man", but someone who I can be silly and laugh hysterically with, treats me well and loves being with me. Being supportive and affectionate are also much valued! :) Working with children has been a very rewarding career. Much of my work day is spent problem-solving, organizing, and scheduling. When I get home it's important for me to relax and unwind whether that be a walk on the beach or a glass of wine and good conversation. I love to travel, so a passport and a willingness to explore are a must! A spontaneous night out or weekend getaway are fabulous too. I have a passion for learning and culture ! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love exploring new places! Some of my favorite trips have been to Spain and Scotland. Locally I love San Francisco and the Central Coast. I visited Croatia and Prague last summer... amazing! The beach and Downtown L.A. are fun places to be :)


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love listening to live music. Concerts at the Hollywood Bowl and Greek Theatre are fun. Some favorite tv shows are "Six Feet Under" and "Modern Family." I love movies at the theater or cuddling on the couch to watch Netflix, both work for me. :)

For fun

There's so much to do in L.A.! I like to try new hiking trails and walk on the beach. I'm a bit of a foodie, so I love trying different restaurants and bars. Dancing the night away is great too!

Last read

Reading the new Dan Brown novel and my stack of magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a school psychologist in an elementary school. I work with children, families, and staff to ensure that our students have both academic and social/emotional success! My job also affords me the time off I need to travel. :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Si hablo espanol :)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I respect others and their beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral