Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready to find the girl I've been missing.

In his own words

If you ask any of my friends how I am, they would tell you that I'm very funny. I'm always looking for a chance to make a joke out of anything to make people laugh. I like been funny and making people laugh and have fun while they're with me. Hopefully you have a good sense of humor but don't worry if you don't because I will still make you laugh regardless and if you didn't have much sense of humor before meeting me, I will give you one lol I have been living in the United States for about 10 years now and I've reached a point in my life where I think it is time to settle down, get married and even have kids; Having said that, I'm not in any need of rushing things, and I'm not trying to get a green card either, since I am already a citizen myself but obviously everything has a beginning, so before I even think about having kids or getting married I must find the right girl, and for me, it all starts here since my job keeps me very busy and its hard for me to sicialize with new people. I usually go out with the same circle of friends but I am a very sociable guy and I'm willing to meet new people and new circles of friends, are always welcomed. The bottom line is that if you go out on a date with me you will find that there wont be a dull moment, you will laugh and have fun like never before and you will find that I am a very nice and sweet guy, and let me say this again because I hear it on a daily basis.... I am a very nice and sweet guy lol a true gentleman that knows how to treat a woman right and with the respect they deserve. If you are looking for a "bad ass dude", look elsewhere but if your looking for a sweet, tender, nice and "teddy bear" like kind of guy, you found me! lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'm a pet lover and would love to have a dog but I don't because I live alone and spend much of my day out of the house and to me, it would just be mean with an animal, to keep it alone and locked in the house all day until I came home from work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movie theaters and restaurants like TGI Fridays, Chili's, Flanigan's, Stake & Shake, Fuddruckers, Colombian fast foods like hot dogs, quesadillas, maizitos, arepas and chorizos Occasionally I like to go out dancing; I like dancing all kinds of music


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Since I'm a musician I like all kinds of music from Mozarts classical to hard core metal head smashing rock and everything in between like salsa rap merengue dance ballenato electronica bachata ballads etc, and my favorite show is Two and a Half Men.

For fun

I go to the movies a lot; Usually go to a restaurant on the weekends with my friends. I also have a band and we practice every week. When I'm not practicing with them, I play the drums at my house. I have 2 drum sets, the other is where we practice

Last read

The last book I read was "The Secret" before that I read a love novel that a friend recomended to me; She thought I would like it and indeed I did but even though the book was very good I can't recall the name of it now; From Gabriel Garcia Marquez.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I've worked retail for some years now and the reason I got into retail was because I liked the environment of work at a store level or in a mall. Its a very relaxed and pleasent place to work in. Nowadays I'm a manager in a big retail store at a mall
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Barranquilla Colombia but was raised in Bogota Colombia and now I reside in Miami, Fl. In spanish I have a "rolo" accent meaning from Bogota, but I would have prefered not to loose the "coste?o" accent which I like better.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference