Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hi!... I am unsure what to do with a wink. Do I wink back, do I email, do I do both. lol (:

In her own words

My name is Feleesha, I can make any situation awkward. Its a talent. :) I am trying something new to meet people. My schedule can sometimes get in the way of that. I have a very large and close family and am extremely family oriented. Most of my free time is spent with my nieces or traveling to see family. They are CRAZY and I still love them. I am blessed. I was born in California but have spent the majority of my life in Las Vegas. I attend church regularly. My faith is a big part of my life and heart. Its important to me that the people I associate with reflect similar values and morals that I have. I love the outdoors and trying new activities. I enjoy Red Rock and Bonnie Springs and have recently been learning how to snowboard. I still want to see the world. I love to read. I usually always have a book in my bag. You never know when you have a free minute and I try to take advantage of that. I am an open book, very honest and happy person. I try not to take myself too seriously. I also enjoy movies, It is one of my favorite alone time activity to do. I try to see the beauty in everything and hope to meet some genuine and funny people here. PS. I love to laugh! I believe its the way to the heart. If food is the way to your heart please move on, I love to try to cook but you can eat at your own risk. Although, I do a great job baking for our charities at work. Ill put some pictures up. My ideal match is someone who challenges me to step out of my comfort zone (someone who challenges me in general would be nice). Someone who is family oriented. Open minded and respectful to my faith. Most important, the ability to make me uncontrollably laugh. Sometime I laugh a lot, this does not mean its at you. Tall definitively makes me weak in the knees, being I am 5'9 (this is true, don't expect me to be any shorter lol.) I love strong opinions and debates but respectful and open minded to what others think. A gentleman that can handle his own and does not need someone to be his mother but his partner in crime. Hahah, seriously no committing crimes. I'm a law abiding citizen! A mans man, and if you have chopped wood I might need to keep you,

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference