Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live each day like it's a new challenge!

In her own words

I realize that a paragraph won't do much for me, however; I shall do my best. The description about my personality in a few words are genuine, kind, silly and passionate. I live my life in a very positive and healthy way. Negativity is not welcome, but I am only human and it happens still I try to make the best of what I have in my life and I do it with a smile. My family and friends are what I hold closely to my heart. I have two crazy sisters and couldn't ask for anything more! . I am a very energetic girl, I truely enjoy the outdoors. (Hiking, rock climbing, and biking etc).I am passionate about art and music and believe to be a hippy at heart,well a modern type of hippy. Am the girl who you find sitting in car enjoying a good song before she steps out of it. I am the the kind of girl who you find reading the description of Van Goghs paintings or wondering about through Da Vinci's Sculptures. Sometimes bouncing from one street to another street in Downtown LA on thursday getting lost in new colorful paintings of art work. Also I don't mind getting lost trying to find my destination, you never know what you might discover, the possibilities are endless and I am opened minded to new experiences.I have no fear with the unknown. I'm never scared to ask a question. You never stop learning new things, different topics, lessons, experiences what have you. I am silly like a rabbit, curious as george and passionate about life. I'd like to meet someone who would like to enjoy the little things in life with me and explore the possibilities as well. Any questions? Feel free to ask away. Good luck to everyone in there search! -Fela

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views


Favorite things

art,music,love,the sun,paintings,food,bikhram yoga,reading, sitting at a park alot more. Ask

For fun

I'm very out doorsy. I really like to hike anything that requires tons of energy! I really enjoy movies. In general Museums and well to be honest i enjoy everything with company or without.

Last read

"Ounce Min".Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is from Managua, Nicaragua
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral