Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
Would you say you're completely full of sh*t or just 50%?

In her own words

This is weird. But I'm the victim of my friends' persuasion, and a little bit of boredom. Not to mention the fact that I work 60 hours per week... mental and physical exhaustion accumulated Monday through Friday usually puts me in a state of partial paralysis on the weekends. Howeverrrrr.... I'm a pretty outgoing person; I'm a great friend, and an insanely hard worker. Actually, I'm the definition of a workaholic... with a music addiction. I will not answer the phone when I’m in my car because blasting my music when driving from here to there is seriously one of my favorite things. I love my family to death. They’re my backbone, and I wouldn’t be who I am today if it weren’t for them. I’m the oldest of four children, and an absolute daddy’s girl. My friends are definitely valued as family. I’m a very loyal person, almost to a fault as I tend to put the needs and feelings of others ahead of my own. Fortunately, I have friends with the same “flaw.” I’m definitely a dog person, actually I’m a dog loverrr, and I don’t really do cats. My *child is a 5-year-old furry human/Chocolate Lab-Shepherd mix named Sadie. I have a special place in my heart for abused animals... Nothing makes me more furious or upset than people who can harm an animal, literally makes me sick. I can’t stand passive aggressiveness... it bothers me more than it probably should, but I can’t help it. I love dry wines and dark beers, margaritas on the rocks with extra salt, and a Grey Goose Martini - extra dirty. I love being outdoors, and I’m naturally pretty good at any kind of athletic activity. I’m super competitive; I’m a fighter who works my butt off to reach my goals... but I know how to admit and accept when I’m wrong. Over the years I’ve truly come to understand the value in learning from mistakes, and I’ve become a better person because of it. It’s pretty important that a guy be equally driven for success, but also demonstrate humility and sincerity. Waiting for a down-to-earth, beer-drinking, sports-loving kind of guy who is thoughtful and romantic, and can truly charm the Hell out of me. Someone who enjoys a night out, but also loves to hang on the couch with a cheap bottle of wine and a good movie. Basically I would love to meet someone who shares my values and who can make me laugh. A good sense of humor is important, it has a way of balancing out the stressful situations in our lives. You should definitely be able to laugh at yourself. I'm pretty laid back and open-minded, and finally throwing myself out there...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My beautiful chocolate mut, Sadie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family's lake house in Roanoke, VA. Southern California. Anywhere in the Caribbean - Totally a warm weather girl, but I enjoy a snowboarding trip from time to time.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Coldplay, The Lumineers, Mumford & Sons, Bon Iver, Kings of Leon, RHCP, Adele, Polica, Drake, Lil Wayne. TV - Californiacation, Dexter, True Blood, Modern Family, Vampire Diaries, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, History channel.

For fun

Live shows, music festivals. Tailgating. Seafood. Sipping yummy margaritas, dirty vodka martinis, dark beers or vino. Hanging w/ friends, family and my pooch. DIY projects. Thrift shopping for vintage gems. Intramural sports. Spontaneous activities..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I received my Bachelor's Degree from NC State in communications with a concentration in Public Relations. However, I've been a history buff since I was a child and aspire to go back to school to obtain a Master's Degree in archeology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a strong believer in karma and striving to be a genuine good person. Caring for and respecting others, demonstrating humility and sincerity, and simply doing the right thing even when it may not be beneficial you - this is my religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral