Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fortuna, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't need to flirt- I will seduce you with my awkwardness :)

In her own words

Hello there! My name is Fiona, nice to meet you! I'm originally from the SF/Bay Area, and have just moved up to Humboldt County for a job as a school counselor. While I live up in Humboldt, there just aren't very many options when it comes to dating, so I'm very open to connecting with someone back in the Bay Area, especially because I plan on moving back there. What else about me? I'm very family oriented, and definitely want a family of my own one day, so I'm looking for the same in a partner. I've used online dating before, and I've had some pretty interesting experiences, some more interesting than others haha. What I ask is that you be HONEST, kind, considerate, affectionate, be able to communicate, be confident but not cocky, have a sense of humor, enjoy spending a night in as much as going out to the bars, be adventurous and educated. And I know that I listed my faith as Jewish, which it definitely is, but it doesn't consume my life. I call myself Jew-ish actually. I'll go to services with my family when I'm back home, and I love the culture and traditions, but I'm not super observant. Just thought I should put that out there. I'm kind, funny, adventurous and allergic to drama. I'm looking for someone to share this adventure we call life with. I'm looking for someone confident, assertive, kind, honest, passionate, educated, and ready to have some fun! If this is you, get in touch!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the U.S- Chicago, San Francisco, San Diego, Boston, NYC, Denver. Outside of the U.S- Jamaica, all of the United Kingdom, Ireland, Paris, Amsterdam, Prague, Portugal, Canary Islands (Spain), Rome.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I'm not picky with food, and I have a horrible sweet tooth! I'm a chocoholic! I love all music, except heavy metal. It just seems a little too angry for me. I really love rap/hip hop. With movies, I love comedies, romcoms, drama, suspense

For fun

Going to concerts, baseball games, movies, hanging out with friends, exploring new places, traveling, baking/cooking, hiking, bowling.

Last read

This is really sad, but the last book I read was a textbook for my Masters program.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Jewish, but it doesn't take over my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my B.A. in Psychology from Chico State, and earned my M.A. in Counseling (emphasis in School Counseling) from University of San Diego