Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | South Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 75 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't hesitate.

In his own words

Figured I needed to write more about myself than my love for extra cheese on pizza. Moved to San Diego from Chicago a little over a decade ago and haven’t looked back, even if I miss the snow and the holiday season. Women Actually, I'm not entirely sure about exactly what I want in a lady. Obviously, the usual stuff you’ll read on every single profile – funny, down to earth, attractive, happy going out and staying in, etc. I mean attraction is the first thing that matters and gets the ball rolling. If I can’t stop myself from repeatedly looking at your smile or your eyes, I’m in trouble. Beyond that, I would like her to be deep enough so I can continue to explore her mind/persona for months/years after we've met. Work I am a corporate and tax attorney who loves his job and his clients. I like being a trusted advisor who people come to when **** hits the fan or when they need advice on how to take their business to the next level. I also devote a lot of my time to working with a nonprofit organization that assists victims of financial crimes who often do not know their rights or how to navigate the system to get their lives back. It’s very rewarding and I don’t see myself stopping any time soon. Religion/Philosophy I'm an agnostic who reluctantly leans towards atheism. I like thinking about the uncaused cause problem, in that for something to come into existence, something must have existed prior to that in order to create the cause that has the effect of creating something. So for string theory, something must have existed prior to the strings in order to create them and you just keep going back until you hit God (whatever that necessarily means) or you just have stuff popping into existence! Apparently, mediocre minds like Stephen Hawking say that string theory takes the uncaused cause problem into consideration and that cause and effect is not always an established rule throughout the multiverse. Have been dying to discuss this with Stephen, I’ll let you know when he answers my calls. Who I Am: A realist, but not a pessimist. I'm the guy with the backup plan when a certain something hits the fan. A leader of men, gentleman to women. Lover of good food. Love it. If you can cook delicious food, I won't ever leave you alone. Not afraid to be goofy and let my inner child out when I'm not in court or somewhere serious. Who I Am Not: Someone who likes to talk about or promote himself. A follower. A whiner. Picky eater. The "I know exactly who I am and where I am going" person and I'm comfortable with that. So, in a way… Who I Will Never Be: The lazy guy who never accomplishes anything. The person who talks down to someone because they don't have as much money, education, or as many opportunities as I do. The guy who will let an insult go. The guy who never, ever gets jealous. Someone who can go to bed before resolving a fight. Random facts: I try to give money to homeless or struggling people whenever I can, especially if it looks like they are cold or uncomfortable. If they have a dog, they’re pretty much getting whatever’s in my wallet at the time. I love to cook, but I’m not the best. I make up for this by saying “Bam!” whenever I’m adding herbs and spices to food (usually salt, and too much of it :/) Cooking with the right lady is one of my favorite ways to spend time. I'm a black belt in tae kwon do. Also, not flexible enough to do 65% of what I learned anymore. The feeling of taking off my tie at the end of a long day beats your taking off your bra at the end of the same. You will never know our pain. I just started using the phrase, “Que sera, sera,” and it makes me feel exceedingly wise, worldly and cultured. I can't dance.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Come from a family of dog lovers. Next dogs are going to be dobermans. Update: Just purchased a doberman puppy that will be brought home at the end of July. I'm thinking of calling him Thor.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Park, Gaslamp, Little Italy, Balboa


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Walking Dead, True Detective, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

Just moved to South Park and am looking to explore all the local hotspots. Going out and having a few drinks, something active with friends like barbequing and playing volleyball on the beach, debating random stuff, cooking/grilling a great meal.

Last read

Why Romney Lost and What the GOP Can Do About It, The Reason I Jump



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral