Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Feffer2007

26 year old woman | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 in Minnesota, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a great guy! :)

In her own words

My name is Amber, I am 26 years old, I live in Richfield, MN, I am 5'5'', I have dark brown hair with carmel high lights, and have hazel eyes! I am a CNA(certified nursing assistant) and work at an assisted living in Edina, MN. I absolutely love my job and wouldn't change it for the world! I took a couple year off from school to work as much as I can and to make sure that working in the nursing field is what I actually want to do, but will definitely be going back in the next year for nursing. In my free time I absolutely love being outdoors as much as possible doing mostly anything which includes trying new things and I espcially love going camping, walks around the lake, roller blading, having fires, playing sports, ice skating, and much more! I also love reading, cuddling at home watching movies, having drinks every now and than, hanging out at home with a nice home cooked meal and just relax, working out, hanging out with friends and family, watching and playing sports, etc! One thing that I am really getting in to right now is a better healthy lifestyle for myself...I workout as much as I can and I am making food to eat at home that is healthy versus going out to to eat! I am not the best cook out there, but I am trying lol I am a HUGE Minnesota sports fan and love watching them all play on tv, but even love it more by going to watch the games in person. I listen to different varieties of music, but I mostly listen to Country and Christian...those are my two all time favorite kinds of music to listen too. My favorite genres of movies to watch are comedy, romance, horror, and action but will really watch anything. The one thing that I am looking for on here is to get to know someone and hopefully turn it in to a serious relationship. I am not on here to mess around or anything like that. I am looking to find that special someone that has similar interest with me, learning/doing new things with that I have never done, I can spend my time with, that can make me laugh, enjoy being with, etc! If you are not looking to get to know me and than possibly start up a relationship that is serious or aren't ready to settle down anytime soon than please don't waste either of our times by messaging me. I am only looking for a serious commitment and relationship that could turn into a future! I can't really think of anything else to say off the top of my head, but if you wanna know more just ask and I will be more than happy to answer!

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

The outdoors, the bar, etc!

Favorite things

I love to watch movies, read a good book, hangout with friends/family, go shopping, play/watch sports, and do things outdoors, etc!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree