Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What kind of animal would you be?

In his own words

For me, online dating is a way to broaden my circle. I'm a little over the bar/club scene, and it's nice to get a sense of someone's personality before sitting down for a drink or dinner. If you enjoy pursuing your passions, speaking your mind, being kind, talking to strangers, and seeing the brighter side of things... then we will definitely get along. I usually have a lot going on in terms of work, side projects, and otherwise staying grounded, so I appreciate it when the special person in my life is also active in her own interests. Nutrition is important to me, and I'm very aware of what goes into my body. Hopefully you are too. I'm a Creative Director with a tech start up. My focus is in "Human Experience" design, the architecture of interface functionality and user flow (everything to do with web technology and all those touch screen devices). I also have my own startup. I was born/raised in Michigan, and lived in Nashville for 6yrs before NY. I'm the youngest of 5.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

moma, hotel delmano, rockwood music hall, fat cats, smalls, Nighthawk Cinema

Favorite things

guitars/pianos, record player, good headphones, healthy food, old-timey bars/restaurants, traveling, Bob Dylan, soft sheets, candlelight, dark chocolate, green tea, homemade pizza

For fun

going out with friends, playing shows, traveling, climbing glaciers, hiking, making candles, recording in the studio, dipping things in guacamole, thrift shops

Last read

Salt, Sugar, Fat - Michael Moss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Creative Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I studied Audio Engineering and Record Production... which has nothing to do with my profession (self-taught in that regard).