Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 29-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Wasting my precious time in an online space...

In his own words

Wasting my precious time in an online space filled with disingenious personalities." I have a dynamic career that continues to take me across Canada (Ottawa valley to Victoria) and off line in reality. I enjoy travel outside of my work schedule and prefer anywhere that has seafood and sandy beaches. I also enjoy my immediate family, friends and close extended family. I love the outdoors and enjoy sport fishing of all kinds. I cook my own foods, though appreciate a woman that can bake from scratch (No betty crocker). I watch hockey (NHL)and the Montreal Canadiens...GO HABS.. I also enjoy MLB baseball....GO JAYS ! like to play football(soccer) and am a duffer golfer at best, though I continue to work at it. My musical tastes are broad...very broad...broader than broadway ( b.Levy) Weilding your faith too too deep in love?...Remember all that goes wrong...Put your hand in mine...Walk and don't look back...Just your problems, no one else's you just have to face...when your lover lets you Down, something can be done....Walk and Don't look back.... If you feel we might click, send a wink. We can proceed towards real, off line conversation for starters....

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

South American Cichlids (colourful perch)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

saltwater beaches and seafood locales ; Caribbean South East Asia - HongKong, Phuket, Macao, Central America - Costa Rica Southern US - Florida, Georgia, The Carolinas Local in Canada - Ontario (Kawarthas, Niagara), Montreal


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I enjoy exploring the city for live productions, both staged and not. Warm weekends mean travel trips to the Kawaratha lakes or further into our nextdoor neighbours (Quebec, New York state etc).

For fun

travelling, hiking, cooking, wine tasting, writing, painting, home improvements, offroading, fishing, hosting dinner parties, dancing, art exhibitis, live comedy, live theatre, foreign films & docs

Last read

latest issue of The Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Venture Capital - Non Standard Commercial Liability
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Indo-caribbean descent (Varanasi via Trinidad circa 1860)... Born in Toronto.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Baptized Presbyterian, raised as such and educated later among the Catholic system. In adulthood, trying to learn my ancestral Vedic spirituality Kshastriya.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hon.B.Sc, FCIP (Fellow I.I.C.), CRM