Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Palisades Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
They don't think it be like it is, but it do

In his own words

So I'm 26 - just graduated and know what direction I'm headed in. I'm looking for someone who is fun to be around. I don't care about your past, religion, where you're from, what color your skin is, how much money you make, or any other socially defining qualities we put so much emphasis on. Just have a good heart with good intentions. One thing I feel is important is your health. I take good care of my self - exercise a lot and eat right. We definitely have to make it as friends first so lets take it slow. My goal is to one day visit space. All the things that come along that path to making it happen require hard work, luck, perseverance, and success. So ..@$& I'm goin to space Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have Milo, an 11 year old Jack Russell. We run 6 days a week and walk one; he’s fit and healthy because of our routine.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places high up


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

dreaming, star gazing, eating, sleeping, running, reading, high places, walking in the forest, being near water, sitting on toilet, seeing improvement, love, growing plants, dogs, science, space, fresh air, clouds, the sun, moon, astronomy

For fun

I like to read, ride motorcycles, box, grow vegetables and other plants, modify and paint cars, take things apart and fix them, challenge myself physically

Last read

I most recently enjoyed reading “The Signal and the Noise” and typically read non-fiction. I did enjoy “Game of Thrones.” I am currently reading “Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference user
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I praise the sun.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Computer Science